See other Krakow properties

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Ul. Pedzichow 9, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 90% from 17 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I liked this hostel's place and cleanliness. If you look for cheap, clean and good locaiton you must choose this hostel . But if you like silence don't choise 12 bed room:)
  • 80%
  • 14 Mar 2014 Elif berna Turkey
  • one of the best hostels i've ever been. clean, simple, good location.
  • 91%
  • 07 Mar 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • A very nice and clean hostel with walking distance to the main square. Helpful and friendly staff with a good sense of customer service! I will definitely recommend friends and family to stay here when visiting beautiful Krakow!
  • 97%
  • 01 Mar 2014 Lovisa Sweden
  • Incredibly clean, homely and very welcoming. Not a party hostel but very quiet. Very comfortable room, would definitely recommend to friends.
  • 89%
  • 20 Feb 2014 Chelsea Australia
  • pass code for dorm room changed everyday. good value for money.
  • 83%
  • 26 Nov 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Very nice hostel. It is a quite accommodation but still close to the centre. Staff is very helpful. Please note that also for private rooms breakfast is not included, but will cost you an extra 5 pln. Fo this decent amount you will get some toast, milk, cereal, coffee, tea and several kinds of spread for your bread.
  • 100%
  • 06 Nov 2013 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Very nice hostel. Close to the train station and the old market square. We loved Krakow and the hostel.
  • 97%
  • 07 Oct 2013 Gustavo Branco Brazil
  • Nice backyard, friendly staff, could have better bathroom facilities.
  • 86%
  • 28 Jul 2013 Astrid Kolind Denmark
  • I enjoyed this hostel. It was safe and secure, there were enough toilets and showers for the guests, and it was cleaned every day. Unfortunately, the staff are disorganized and made me move beds 4 different times because they never wrote down which bed I was meant to be in. They also made me pay a locker tax, but never gave me the key to the locker. Apart from this issue, though, the hostel was very nice.
  • 89%
  • 26 Jul 2013 Gillian Canada
  • This was by far the best hostel on out journey. The staff was really friendly and helpful, and the common room was really nice and made people want to interact.
  • 89%
  • 14 Jul 2013 Anonymous Denmark
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »