See other Krakow properties

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Ul. Pedzichow 9, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 84% from 22 reviews

  • 75%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 83%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I had a private room. Comfortable bed. Big window in room. Small table, 2 stools, and wooden closet to hand clothes. No mirror, no waste basket. One bathroom inadequate.. Kitchen small, only one could cook at a time. Refrigerator tiny...stuffed, every inch with various foods/drinks. Staff excellent, very helpful and kind. 3 computers for guest use. Outside patio sitting area. Bike rental available. Free coffee, tea, cereal. Cafe next door serves bkfst for about $3 or less.
  • 89%
  • 21 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel, staff was great . That not my last stay there!
  • 94%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • I liked the place, the room was perfect. Will definitely go back.
  • 89%
  • 17 Jun 2015 Alberto Spain
  • Nice showers and toilets, close and central accomodation, not the greatest atmosphere but there is plenty of things to do in Kraków so it's ok :)
  • 83%
  • 15 Jun 2015 Emily Australia
  • It was a very good location 8 minutes to the city centre, a lot of shops around. Nice staff and clean rooms.
  • 91%
  • 27 Feb 2015 Anonymous Latvia
  • Staff were really helpful! Place is great value for money and felt safe when I stayed there. Wifi was a little slow, but not much of a problem. Good location. Would stay with again :)
  • 91%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Nicholas Australia
  • recommend it
  • 80%
  • 01 Jan 2015 mohamed France
  • this is my second time I stayed this hostel, I have a very good feeling about this hostel. I was not lucky this time, a group in the next room put on music so loud at 4a.m., all of us in our room did wake up.
  • 83%
  • 30 Oct 2014 Anonymous Japan
  • The hostel was only a 10 minute walk from the Old Town Square. The rooms were nice, clean, and the beds were comfortable. The hostel and area were quiet. The staff were so friendly and so helpful!!! I would definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone.
  • 77%
  • 30 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »