See other Krakow properties

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Ul. Pedzichow 9, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 89% from 31 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was very cheap but a very nice hostel. I would recommend it to anyone to stay here!
  • 94%
  • 14 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • With one words, wonderful!!
  • 100%
  • 14 Apr 2014 Berkay Turkey
  • I liked this hostel's place and cleanliness. If you look for cheap, clean and good locaiton you must choose this hostel . But if you like silence don't choise 12 bed room:)
  • 80%
  • 14 Mar 2014 Elif berna Turkey
  • one of the best hostels i've ever been. clean, simple, good location.
  • 91%
  • 07 Mar 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • A very nice and clean hostel with walking distance to the main square. Helpful and friendly staff with a good sense of customer service! I will definitely recommend friends and family to stay here when visiting beautiful Krakow!
  • 97%
  • 01 Mar 2014 Lovisa Sweden
  • Incredibly clean, homely and very welcoming. Not a party hostel but very quiet. Very comfortable room, would definitely recommend to friends.
  • 89%
  • 20 Feb 2014 Chelsea Australia
  • pass code for dorm room changed everyday. good value for money.
  • 83%
  • 26 Nov 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Very nice hostel. It is a quite accommodation but still close to the centre. Staff is very helpful. Please note that also for private rooms breakfast is not included, but will cost you an extra 5 pln. Fo this decent amount you will get some toast, milk, cereal, coffee, tea and several kinds of spread for your bread.
  • 100%
  • 06 Nov 2013 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Very nice hostel. Close to the train station and the old market square. We loved Krakow and the hostel.
  • 97%
  • 07 Oct 2013 Gustavo Branco Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »