See other Vienna properties

Do Step Inn

Felberstrasse 20, 1150 Wien, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.4km

Rating: 85% from 45 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • There are enough bath room and toilets.The room can cut off the noise quite well.It also provide hair drier on the ground floor.And the reception is not 24-7.So if you arrive early you have to wait for it and. Actually the hostel is separated into two parts. another is a bit far.But it is quite good value for money and has really nice atmosphere.
  • 89%
  • 24 Oct 2014 Anonymous China
  • Nice location, nice staff! My honest recommendations!
  • 89%
  • 17 Oct 2014 Vanja Serbia
  • Everything was perfect, the staff are friendly, the rooms were clean as the bathrooms and the big kitchen. No hidden cost!!!!
  • 97%
  • 17 Oct 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • The staff was very nice and helpful; breakfast was great for the price paid; highly recommend it.
  • 91%
  • 13 Oct 2014 Alina Elena Romania
  • Wifi need opdating
  • 80%
  • 14 Sep 2014 Per Denmark
  • I really enjoyed staying here, the staff were very friendly and helpful, it was also handy to transport and the Hostel clean and tidy.
  • 86%
  • 26 Aug 2014 Sheryl- Lynne Australia
  • The facilities and cleanliness were surprisingly good for the price of a room. It really felt more like a hotel than a hostel. This was good in many ways, but it missed a bit the fun atmosphere of a hostel.
  • 91%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Good hostel near the main station, a bit far from the city center. Quiet neighborhood. Small bedroom but good amenities.
  • 74%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Anonymous France
  • While a 25 minute walk outside the tourist area, the hostel was located just round the corner from the west train station, where I initially arrived. This will change in December though when many international trains are moving to the central train station. The security was good with a key card style lock on the room doors. There was always a member of staff around when I needed help. The breakfast at 4 euro is an ideal way to start the day and I definitely made the most of it.
  • 80%
  • 27 Jul 2014 Anonymous England
  • Everything was clean ,but please bring some lock if you want to leave your stuff there because somebody robed us there, we didn't have lock :( But after that everything was great .
  • 80%
  • 23 Jul 2014 Zuzana Slovakia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mou...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »