See other Vienna properties

Do Step Inn

Felberstrasse 20, 1150 Wien, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.4km

Rating: 83% from 20 reviews

  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 74%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was my first experience staying in hostels and I'm glad that I chose that one.
  • 80%
  • 30 Dec 2016 Anonymous Russia
  • The hotel was good, i arrived Vienna in the morning at 8am, and they allowed me to check-in although the actual check-in time was 2PM. totally, its worth taking:)
  • 86%
  • 05 Nov 2016 Thrishul India
  • The staff was informative, but there was just one person at the reception at check-out time, so I had to wait for ten minutes. There was a small locker for each one in the room. A big kitchen with much equipments. There was too much noise from the street outside. The hostel was divided in two parts, so I had to walk 100 - 200 meters to get to the reception. The price was very good.
  • 77%
  • 07 Sep 2016 Bard Norway
  • No bad comments at all. Clean, good location, friendly staff and everything you need to chill. Was not expensive considering that is in Vienna (hahaha), would definetely recomend this place.
  • 94%
  • 22 Jul 2016 Esteban Mexico
  • Loved the staff, location and how clean the bathrooms and showers were. Loved the fact that there were so many showers and bathrooms. We were 7 persons who has never done "hostel life" before and we were very happy with the experience.
  • 100%
  • 13 Jul 2016 Anonymous Sweden
  • Staff was extremely helpful, and they really made the place pop. Location was perfect, next to Westbanhof. Great little place to stay, awesome city, very kind people. Will stay there again.
  • 94%
  • 15 Jun 2016 Joshua USA
  • Very average hostel, extremely dingy living quarters. Expected more from other reviews, but was disappointed. The staff wasn't very helpful, hostel is away in some basement far from the hotel. Staff wasn't even ready to come and show us the hostel area. Some bathrooms didnt lock. All in all, annoying experience
  • 63%
  • 05 Jun 2016 Anonymous India
  • Great location and good service.
  • 100%
  • 05 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »