See other Vienna properties

Do Step Inn

Felberstrasse 20, 1150 Wien, Vienna, Austria, Distance from city centre: 2.4km

Rating: 82% from 49 reviews

  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 78%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice hostel, pretty easy to travel with underground.
  • 74%
  • 01 Sep 2015 Kaisa Finland
  • The hostel is really, but really good! I don't know what to say anymore. Essentially, no remarks at all! Everything was just fine.:)
  • 86%
  • 31 Aug 2015 Dimitrije Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • This hostel is really nice. It was really clean and the shower is nice. Wi-Fi works great. There is a kitchen downstairs to make food and that's really nice. We didn't really talk to the other guests there, it's not a very social hostel. The staff is great, gives great advice and guidance on where to go and eat. There's a supermarket really close but it closes at 7:30pm. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others
  • 97%
  • 19 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • We enjoyed sleeping here. The kitchen was very clean and big. Once a weak they cleaned the fridge and trew old stuff away. The shower and toilet were very clean every time. You can have breakfast in the morning at the main building, for a small amount of money. At the main building is also place to sit (outside and inside) and you can buy some drinks.
  • 89%
  • 11 Aug 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Very nice hostel! Only con is that it does not has air conditioning, other than that everything was very good.
  • 86%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Locations is pretty good. Really close to the main transit station. Also close to a little shopping place. Rooms are clean but kind of small. Washrooms are good ad showers are huge! Kitchen is really convenient so you can cook your own food. The only thing i hated about this place was the fact that they let people check in late. We had roomates check in at 2am on two night. SO loud = no sleep and ruined our days because of how tired we were.
  • 66%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • This hostel was awesome! Really well organized and great set up. We were able to easily rent bikes that we could have for the whole day which was great! The had lots of info on what was going on in the city and provided us with lots of free maps. The hostel part is not in the main building, and is about a block around the corner, but that was fine. Really good facilities and a big area for a kitchen. Really clean and well kept. I would stay here again in a heart beat!
  • 100%
  • 16 Jun 2015 MONIKA Czech Republic
  • Best hostel in our interrail trip!
  • 94%
  • 15 Jun 2015 Anonymous
  • It was a nice hostel. All the amenities were nice and is about a 20 min walk to city center but only 2 minutes from train station making it easy to get anywhere in the city. If you are trying to meet people at a hostel this isn't the place for you.
  • 77%
  • 11 Jun 2015 Michelle USA
  • I stayed there with my family: father, mother and 2 teenagers. The room was FAR TOO SMALL for four persons!
  • 69%
  • 08 Jun 2015 Mónika Hungary
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »