See other Amsterdam properties

Durty Nellys Inn

Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 86% from 19 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We enjoyed our stay at Durty Nelly's! Staff was nice and helpful, atmosphere was good and the rooms were what we expected.
  • 80%
  • 29 Dec 2016 Anni Finland
  • Prima plek, toiletten in de pub waren behoorlijk vies maar verder was het goed. Komen beslist nog eens terug
  • 71%
  • 24 Nov 2016 Monique
  • Durty Nelly's is a decent hostel. The breakfast is good enough, the beds are comfortable enough and the showers hot. The staff is the nicest, you get a discount at the bar in certain beers and foods. The location is awesome.
  • 83%
  • 05 Oct 2016 Carolina Spain
  • Great staff, perfect location, will definitely stay again
  • 97%
  • 14 Sep 2016 Anonymous Australia
  • wonderful place, the staff is very friendly, i really enjoy the time in the place.
  • 100%
  • 25 Jul 2016 Anonymous Mexico
  • wonderful place, the staff is very friendly, i really enjoy the time in the place.
  • 100%
  • 19 Jul 2016 Anonymous Mexico
  • Awesome Hostel in the heart of Amsterdam. Great staff and fun bar underneath. Good value. Make sure to get an air conditioned room otherwise you won't be able to sleep. The lack of a communal space is also not great, though the bar kind of works.
  • 91%
  • 17 Jul 2016 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Kind receptionist girl, GOOD FREE BREAKFAST, rooms are small not clean. but still okey. Perfect Location. They should change their beds and green iron locker. and buy new real locker cabinet. even I can say that they don't have locker. They have green iron :) free to leave your bag after check out.
  • 74%
  • 01 May 2016 Anonymous Turkey
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »