See other Berlin properties

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Schwedter Str. 7, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 95% from 18 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • A very nice place, the staff was very helpfull
  • 89%
  • 29 Aug 2014 Henry Netherlands
  • This is a very nice hostel. It was clean, well equipped, and felt secure. I chose not to,get the 3€ breakfast because there was a bakery and grocery store a short walk away. The sheets were very soft! I slept very well. It would be nice to,have an,electrical outlet near the top bunk so I can charge my phone at night.
  • 94%
  • 25 Aug 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • I loved staying at East Seven.Despite being by far its most elderly resident I was made to feel like one of a very happy crowd. Special mention must go to Christian and Lena who couldn't do enough to help.Will be recommending this place to everyone.miss it already
  • 100%
  • 07 Aug 2014 Petra New Zealand
  • Amazing hostel, really really organized and clean! I really enjoy all my stay, one day I forgot my key and I had to wake the recepcionist up, she helped me without a complain. Good breakfast, I liked it.
  • 94%
  • 07 Jul 2014 Anonymous Argentina
  • Nice Hostel and nice staff. They answered all question requested. They also helped me to print my train ticket for next journey.
  • 83%
  • 04 Jul 2014 Anonymous India
  • Very nice hostel - the dorm rooms were surprisingly spacious and roomy - a lot nicer than a lot of other hostels I've stayed in. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, and all of them spoke English very well. Overall this was a great experience.
  • 100%
  • 02 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Best hostel I've been at in Germany. Friendly informative staff and amazing pub crawl..a must do!
  • 97%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Jenifer USA
  • Great location friendly staff
  • 100%
  • 29 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Fantastic staff, great facility with lots of extras as to "help". Cleanest clean of all cleans!
  • 97%
  • 18 May 2014 Malcolm Canada
  • EastSeven staff were friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. The hostel is in a convenient location and was well appointed, meticulously clean and full of great folks!
  • 100%
  • 25 Mar 2014 Harry USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One of the most enjoyable aspects of travel is that of exploring different landscapes and experiencing sights and sounds that seem a world away from what you're used to back at home. There are so many diverse terrains across the world, from dramatic, desolate mountain vistas to impossibly bustling market streets; and many countries can offer a variety of spectacular sights with astonishing diversity. Here are just five of our favourite views from across the globe.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »