See other Berlin properties

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Schwedter Str. 7, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 97% from 10 reviews

  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 100%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 98%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • EastSeven staff were friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. The hostel is in a convenient location and was well appointed, meticulously clean and full of great folks!
  • 100%
  • 25 Mar 2014 Harry USA
  • I loved my stay at EastSeven. I was traveling by myself, yet I met a ton of great people and never felt alone. The staff was super friendly, helpful, and great to talk to during happy hour. The free walking tour was great. The breakfast is just cereal, jam, toast, and a cup of coffee, but it's only 3 euro, so it was worth it; plus, you meet people who are eating too. The only bad this was that they had these weirdly large and lumpy square pillows. But a great hostel, I highly recommend it.
  • 94%
  • 11 Mar 2014 Parker USA
  • Very friendly staff. Clean hostel in a good location. I will return. ...
  • 100%
  • 07 Mar 2014 Trevor USA
  • Great hostel!! Very clean, amazing/helpful staff, and great atmosphere. I definitely recommend staying here!
  • 94%
  • 04 Aug 2013 Corrin USA
  • I definitely will come back! Staff were friendly and helpful, thank you for your upgrade.
  • 97%
  • 28 Jul 2013 Lixuan China
  • Fun place, but not too crazy. Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at.
  • 97%
  • 24 Jun 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Best hostel I've ever stayed in- the place is very clean, the staff is very friendly and always happy to help, the location is great (next to a U-Bahn stop and only 2 stops from Alexanderplatz or a 15 minute walk), and very safe. I could not have asked for anything more. Keep up the great work!
  • 100%
  • 26 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Great stay, the staff was really good and nice and had a amazing stay in the eight bed room. The location was close enough to the metro making it really easy to go to different locations in Berlin with ease. Also the facilities were incredibly clean. One of the only real problems was that the Fre wifi at times did not always work but this was a minor flaw in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
  • 94%
  • 09 May 2013 Scott Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »