See other Berlin properties

EastSeven Berlin Hostel

Schwedter Str. 7, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 95% from 15 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice Hostel and nice staff. They answered all question requested. They also helped me to print my train ticket for next journey.
  • 83%
  • 04 Jul 2014 Yogesh India
  • Best hostel I've been at in Germany. Friendly informative staff and amazing pub crawl..a must do!
  • 97%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Jenifer USA
  • Great location friendly staff
  • 100%
  • 29 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Fantastic staff, great facility with lots of extras as to "help". Cleanest clean of all cleans!
  • 97%
  • 18 May 2014 Malcolm Canada
  • EastSeven staff were friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. The hostel is in a convenient location and was well appointed, meticulously clean and full of great folks!
  • 100%
  • 25 Mar 2014 Harry USA
  • I loved my stay at EastSeven. I was traveling by myself, yet I met a ton of great people and never felt alone. The staff was super friendly, helpful, and great to talk to during happy hour. The free walking tour was great. The breakfast is just cereal, jam, toast, and a cup of coffee, but it's only 3 euro, so it was worth it; plus, you meet people who are eating too. The only bad this was that they had these weirdly large and lumpy square pillows. But a great hostel, I highly recommend it.
  • 94%
  • 11 Mar 2014 Parker USA
  • Very friendly staff. Clean hostel in a good location. I will return. ...
  • 100%
  • 07 Mar 2014 Trevor USA
  • Great hostel!! Very clean, amazing/helpful staff, and great atmosphere. I definitely recommend staying here!
  • 94%
  • 04 Aug 2013 Corrin USA
  • I definitely will come back! Staff were friendly and helpful, thank you for your upgrade.
  • 97%
  • 28 Jul 2013 Lixuan China
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »