See other Barcelona properties

Equity Point Centric

Passeig de Gracia 33, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.7km

Rating: 81% from 28 reviews

  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 79%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Staff was rude and impatient at times. Wifi is terrible.
  • 91%
  • 24 Apr 2015 Alexis USA
  • Good location, the staff are very nice!!! Too noisy q lot of teenagers! For a couple of nights was good!
  • 80%
  • 14 Apr 2015 Pilar Costa Rica
  • The hostel was great, but I rarely slept due to the constant loud noise level.
  • 89%
  • 27 Mar 2015 Natalie USA
  • Perfect Accommodation For Student Life stay and Tourism Purpose
  • 94%
  • 13 Feb 2015 tilal Pakistan
  • I recommend!
  • 91%
  • 10 Feb 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • Very poor internet connection on 3rd floor.
  • 86%
  • 10 Oct 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • we paid nearly 100 euros per night. We got a room like a cell with a window onto a service shaft, the bed was a bunk bed with thin mattresses. My husband (64 years) had to scale the ladder in the middle of the night to reach the toilet. Worst of all, next to our room was a dormitory full of teenagers. During our 2 night stay we got no sleep whatsoever due to the loud screaming and slamming of doors. It was horrible and we will never return.
  • 43%
  • 22 Sep 2014 Marian England
  • The wi-fi service is not available on all floors
  • 89%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Ezio Italy
  • Good location. We got in late from the airport and it was only a few stops away. Was in a room with many people, checked in but we didn't get sheets. Very friendly and helpful staff. Seemed like nice facilities, but we only saw the room in the dark. Bathroom was small, communal. Seemed safe and in a good area.
  • 77%
  • 19 Aug 2014 Anna USA
  • Good place to stay in Barcelona
  • 89%
  • 16 Aug 2014 Peter Netherlands
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »