See other Girona properties

Equity Point Girona

Plaza Catalunya 23, c/ Ginesta 2, Girona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 90% from 18 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Overall I had a very nice stay here for a few days. Breakfast was god - juice, tea, coffee, toast, biscuits, fruit. Rooms were clean, nice common room, nice chill out space outdoors. Really nice easy going helpful staff.
  • 86%
  • 15 Jan 2014 Victoria England
  • We stayed at a privet room, where the linens and towels were free. The room was very nice (but too bad they didnt have a double bed room). The staff was very nice! The 2 sweet girls at the front desk gave us alot of tips for our trip (without even asking them), which turned out to be excellent! Definately a hostel to come back to!
  • 94%
  • 07 Oct 2013 Anonymous Israel
  • A great hostel wirh awesome staff. We liked it.
  • 89%
  • 10 Aug 2013 Patrick Germany
  • great breakfast and the staff was very helpful.
  • 80%
  • 31 Jul 2013 Anonymous Argentina
  • We had a one-night-stay here. We had six bed dorm for us. The room was pretty hot at night, but it didn't bother us too much. The staff was really kind. Definitely worth the money.
  • 86%
  • 16 Jul 2013 Petri Finland
  • Very nice place. Clean and tidy. Very nice people. There is a lovely terrace and like to spend a long time on it. I had only one problem. I wanted to use the low bed, but I had no choice and I had to sleep on a high bed. Can you change that please? The customer should have a choice.
  • 97%
  • 15 Jul 2013 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • i really enjoyed my stay in this hostel.. very co operative staff and lovly environment specially the terrace
  • 100%
  • 23 May 2013 Muhammad Pakistan
  • Great hostel. Very good facilities, including a spacious bathroom accessible for disable people; Staff was extremely helpful, especially Nazaret, who is very nice and friendly. It's not a place for making friends though. I would definitely stay there again nevertheless.
  • 94%
  • 16 May 2013 João Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »