See other Lisbon properties

Equity Point Lisboa

Travessa do Fala-S� 9, Lisbon, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 82% from 13 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 78%Cleanliness
  • 84%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Amazing place to stay in Lisbon. Really good price! Nice room, wonderfull beds, great and super helpfull staff, big kichen and common-room. I can't say one bad thing about it :)
  • 97%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Anonymous Denmark
  • A really really unclean place! I've decided that was better don't hace a shower for that reason! I've reserves one bed but in this one was sleeping someone, they have chanced me two tomes to can find a bad. The hostel es easy to fine but if you go back at night you have to go for stairs and places which not enought light.
  • 31%
  • 30 Nov 2014 Giulia Italy
  • I'd go there again at any time!!
  • 91%
  • 17 Nov 2014 Derya Germany
  • Great hostel!! If you need a place to stay in Lisboa choose that hostel! And take the free tour, ok? obly bad thing is the door of the rooms is out to street, but no problem happens.
  • 97%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Caio Brazil
  • Great location near a metro station and where the airport bus comes in. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfasts plentiful. Great sociable atmosphere, and the dorms were very nice too. Equity Point is a great hostel chain (branches in about 10 different cities) and I would recommend them to anyone travelling, either solo or within a group.
  • 97%
  • 27 Aug 2014 Anonymous England
  • The people from reception were very nice. Great location, but only if you travel with little luggage (lot of stairs!!!)
  • 74%
  • 11 Jul 2014 Anonymous Argentina
  • my 2nd visit was the same as the first(good).
  • 83%
  • 10 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • This was a very good stay. I felt at home and that the desk was manned 24h a day with helpfull and friendly staff was a big plus!
  • 91%
  • 09 Jun 2014 Vanja Sweden
  • I loved my stay here. The facilities are excellent and the hostel is very clean. Plus, it has the best staff of any hostel I've ever stayed at - extremely helpful and nice!! Thank you for making my stay in Lisbon so enjoyable!
  • 97%
  • 19 Jan 2014 Anonymous Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »