See other Munich properties

Euro Youth Hostel

Senefelder Str.5, Munich, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 90% from 54 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • gal at front desk was super nice. helped me find a place to eat.
  • 97%
  • 19 Oct 2014 brian USA
  • Clean and well placed, the staff is very nice and the equipments are new and comfortable.
  • 97%
  • 08 Oct 2014 Oriol Andorra
  • Rooms facing the main street might be noisy during night time due to the night life nearby.
  • 91%
  • 07 Oct 2014 ming-hsuan Taiwan
  • good location with several minutes walk from central station. a bit expensive in my opinion with a very small room and shared shower. Wifi not very stable.
  • 77%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Ren China
  • Great Atmosphere, good Wi-fi, Nice Bar, Free computers to use, room was nice, had lockers - definitely would recommend!
  • 94%
  • 01 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Very central, professional staff, clean and pleasant. Recommended!
  • 86%
  • 11 Sep 2014 Jonas Germany
  • Perfect location. Easy to reach everything since i close to Houpbahnhof. Like every Houptbahnhof area is overcrouded with internationals but you understand that es but even though it is safe.
  • 86%
  • 09 Sep 2014 Enkeleda Albania
  • Great location - friendly staff - awesome bar
  • 100%
  • 06 Sep 2014 Joclyn USA
  • That is really good place to stay. Beer is good and transportation is convince.
  • 100%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Jia China
  • Nothing to complain
  • 100%
  • 18 Aug 2014 Anonymous China
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

No need to wait until the summer to take a holiday. Avoid the crowds and sweltering temperatures by choosing a trip in the winter months. Although you might have to pack some warmer clothes, there's a handful of benefits for traveling at this time: you'll either be rewarded with lower prices, clearer skies or festive entertainment.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »