See other Munich properties

Euro Youth Hostel

Senefelder Str.5, Munich, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 89% from 53 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was perfect! The location, friendly staffs, everything!
  • 100%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Just perfect: staff, clean and very good facilities, ideal atmosphere (with nice bar and bartenders). I can only recommend this place!!
  • 97%
  • 14 Nov 2014 Anonymous France
  • Very good and cheap hostel
  • 89%
  • 06 Nov 2014 Andrey Kazakhstan
  • gal at front desk was super nice. helped me find a place to eat.
  • 97%
  • 19 Oct 2014 brian USA
  • Clean and well placed, the staff is very nice and the equipments are new and comfortable.
  • 97%
  • 08 Oct 2014 Oriol Andorra
  • Rooms facing the main street might be noisy during night time due to the night life nearby.
  • 91%
  • 07 Oct 2014 ming-hsuan Taiwan
  • good location with several minutes walk from central station. a bit expensive in my opinion with a very small room and shared shower. Wifi not very stable.
  • 77%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Ren China
  • Great Atmosphere, good Wi-fi, Nice Bar, Free computers to use, room was nice, had lockers - definitely would recommend!
  • 94%
  • 01 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Very central, professional staff, clean and pleasant. Recommended!
  • 86%
  • 11 Sep 2014 Jonas Germany
  • Perfect location. Easy to reach everything since i close to Houpbahnhof. Like every Houptbahnhof area is overcrouded with internationals but you understand that es but even though it is safe.
  • 86%
  • 09 Sep 2014 Enkeleda Albania
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mou...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »