See other Liverpool properties

Everton Hostel

53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool, England, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 78% from 27 reviews

  • 79%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 74%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very cheap. Free hot drinks all day. Great value for money!!!!!
  • 80%
  • 26 Mar 2014 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Unfortunately a friend got robbed at this hostel and the situation was badly handled by the staff.
  • 43%
  • 18 Feb 2014 Lucas Brazil
  • The hostel itself was good. We didn't pay much, so we weren't expecting great quality. When we've arrived, there was one man of the staff that seemed pretty friendly, but when someone lost his money, he tried to help in an unusual way. He went totally rude, started getting into heavy discussions with unrelated guests to the matter.
  • 54%
  • 18 Feb 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • best hostel ever
  • 86%
  • 30 Jan 2014 Valentina Italy
  • i can say that everyting we need was provided. we are looking foward to another visit in your hospitality hoste. thanks for everything. we send you our regards emanuel schembri salvina schembri
  • 80%
  • 05 Jan 2014 emanuel Malta
  • Amazing hosts
  • 86%
  • 01 Jan 2014 Eduarda Brazil
  • I think the staff from the hostel were very nice and they tried to keep the hostel in the best condition possible, but the sad thing is that usually the worst problem about hostels is not the hostel itself, is the people who are staying at that hostel at the time you visit it. People were dirty, messy and made the hostel looked like a teenager's dirty room.
  • 66%
  • 07 Nov 2013 Marcela Italy
  • It was not far from the places that we wanted to go and the staff was very kind. There were little things like breakfast being late, but overall it was a really fun hostel.
  • 89%
  • 30 Oct 2013 Sidney USA
  • Very far from the city center. Rooms were ok.
  • 66%
  • 22 Jun 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • Good hostel. Good breakfast, free laundry.
  • 91%
  • 30 Apr 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »