See other Liverpool properties

Everton Hostel

53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool, England, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 80% from 16 reviews

  • 82%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 77%Security
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very nice hostel, friendly staff. Easy to arrive there, bus stop in front .
  • 91%
  • 30 Mar 2016 Jordi Spain
  • This hostel had a great environment - everyone was very friendly and willing to talk. The manager gave us a list of places to visit while we were in town. The rooms were a bit small, but larger than many
  • 100%
  • 05 Jan 2016 Bryan USA
  • The staff was very helpful. Even went over a map of the city marking out clean points of interest for me.
  • 74%
  • 25 Oct 2015 Sabrina USA
  • Nice place to rest, great staff.
  • 74%
  • 16 Sep 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I really enjoyed staying in that hostel. They have all you need to have a comfortable stay for good price. Location could be better but i still enjoyed my 10-15 minutes walks down to city center. They have a kitchen and good breakfast. there are three computers, tv room in the hostel. People are friendly. Staff answered all my questions about the city and how to get around. so that`s pobably the best place to stay in Liverpool.
  • 77%
  • 27 Jul 2015 Ivan Russia
  • The greeter was very friendly. The included breakfast compared to other hostels was better than the average. There were functional internet terminals for use. My only suggestion to this hostel is to write better directions in their description on how to get there. Just listing a bus number is not so good. Write walking directions. The facilities are not sparkling new, but they are homey and settled in a good way. This place had a good atmosphere.
  • 80%
  • 26 Jul 2015 Jesse USA
  • people were always very welcoming. I had absolutely no problems and Everton hostel allowed me a nice stay in Liverpool
  • 97%
  • 23 Jul 2015 FABIO Brazil
  • Good place, but dirty bathroom and awful beds.
  • 66%
  • 01 Jul 2015 Arnulfo Mexico
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »