See other Madrid properties

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.2km

Rating: 90% from 20 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I was very happy with the location of this hostel. This was my first hostel and I was very satisfied with everything. The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I was part of the family.
  • 91%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Jimmy USA
  • A great place, I'd recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid. Thank you!
  • 100%
  • 26 Aug 2014 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • a nice location and bestest people residing and managing this relaxing place. strongly recommend!!
  • 100%
  • 18 Aug 2014 Anonymous China
  • The location was amazing! Right in the centre of the city just a close walk to everywhere you want to go. buying a metro pass isn't even worth it. The breakfast was alright, like any other hostel. Kitchen was full blown, there is a toaster oven instead of oven but its pretty big so it worked. The staff spoke good english and there wasn't a curfew. The hostel itself is very old, you feel like you're in someones apartment. Free wifi which worked well. It is very noisy outside so bring earplugs!
  • 69%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Terilyn Canada
  • Best place ever! Happy people, happy room, happy life!
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Guillaume France
  • staff was very nice and friendly. I was satisfied.
  • 74%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Good atmosphere, great location and staff was really nice. Me and my friends felt like we are one family when staying in this hostel :)
  • 91%
  • 01 Aug 2014 Ville Finland
  • We loved our stay here, Esteban is a champion! The location was amazing and the place felt like a little home away from home, and all for a really great price. I'd definitely recommend others to stay here
  • 97%
  • 20 Jul 2014 Bart Australia
  • Really worth the money. Esteban, the argentine guesthouse manager, is a really nice guy. The location is perfect. There is oven, pizza maker, microwave, the breakfast is included. The staying room has a great atmosphere and a huge tv. I totally recomend this!
  • 97%
  • 08 Jul 2014 Anonymous Portugal
  • It's a great place to stay during Madrid. It's close to the famous sightseeing and shopping places, and from the hostel you can just look down the mayor plaza. Besides, the owner is very friendly in showing you facilities of the living area
  • 94%
  • 05 Jul 2014 Yi-chun Taiwan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »