See other Madrid properties

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.2km

Rating: 91% from 23 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I liked the guesthouse very much! Location is very convinient, staff is very friendly and ready to help. And they have free muffins and croissants :D
  • 100%
  • 21 Nov 2014 Anonymous Kazakhstan
  • This hostel has everything that you could ever need. The staff was awesome and not to mention the location is set in probably the best place in Madrid. I will definitely be returning to this hostel on my next trip to madrid.
  • 100%
  • 04 Nov 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I was very happy with the location of this hostel. This was my first hostel and I was very satisfied with everything. The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I was part of the family.
  • 91%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Jimmy USA
  • A great place, I'd recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid. Thank you!
  • 100%
  • 26 Aug 2014 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • a nice location and bestest people residing and managing this relaxing place. strongly recommend!!
  • 100%
  • 18 Aug 2014 Anonymous China
  • The location was amazing! Right in the centre of the city just a close walk to everywhere you want to go. buying a metro pass isn't even worth it. The breakfast was alright, like any other hostel. Kitchen was full blown, there is a toaster oven instead of oven but its pretty big so it worked. The staff spoke good english and there wasn't a curfew. The hostel itself is very old, you feel like you're in someones apartment. Free wifi which worked well. It is very noisy outside so bring earplugs!
  • 69%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Terilyn Canada
  • Best place ever! Happy people, happy room, happy life!
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Guillaume France
  • staff was very nice and friendly. I was satisfied.
  • 74%
  • 02 Aug 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Good atmosphere, great location and staff was really nice. Me and my friends felt like we are one family when staying in this hostel :)
  • 91%
  • 01 Aug 2014 Ville Finland
  • We loved our stay here, Esteban is a champion! The location was amazing and the place felt like a little home away from home, and all for a really great price. I'd definitely recommend others to stay here
  • 97%
  • 20 Jul 2014 Bart Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »