See other Madrid properties

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.2km

Rating: 91% from 23 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very cool hostel in an apartment in the center of Madrid. Well equipped and very authentic.
  • 100%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Pascal Germany
  • This place is AWESOME. The staff is wonderful! They are all very down to earth, very friendly, and helpful.The atmosphere is very relaxed to the point that you feel like you are at "home" The location is great, the facilities are good, and it is super safe! Breakfast I awesome :)
  • 89%
  • 16 Feb 2015 eliana Colombia
  • It was VERY hard to find (contact the guys in advance, it's in one of the entrances to Plaza Mayor) but everything else was better than anything expected! It is a homey double apartment with several sitting rooms and bedrooms as well as two full bathrooms (three showers, two toilets) and a kitchen. It overlooks the plaza which is beautiful and puts you in the center of everything. The bedrooms are extremely roomy and beds were amazing. best place around!
  • 100%
  • 11 Jan 2015 Rachel USA
  • I liked the guesthouse very much! Location is very convinient, staff is very friendly and ready to help. And they have free muffins and croissants :D
  • 100%
  • 21 Nov 2014 Anonymous Kazakhstan
  • This hostel has everything that you could ever need. The staff was awesome and not to mention the location is set in probably the best place in Madrid. I will definitely be returning to this hostel on my next trip to madrid.
  • 100%
  • 04 Nov 2014 Anonymous USA
  • I was very happy with the location of this hostel. This was my first hostel and I was very satisfied with everything. The staff was very friendly and made me feel like I was part of the family.
  • 91%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Jimmy USA
  • A great place, I'd recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid. Thank you!
  • 100%
  • 26 Aug 2014 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • a nice location and bestest people residing and managing this relaxing place. strongly recommend!!
  • 100%
  • 18 Aug 2014 Anonymous China
  • The location was amazing! Right in the centre of the city just a close walk to everywhere you want to go. buying a metro pass isn't even worth it. The breakfast was alright, like any other hostel. Kitchen was full blown, there is a toaster oven instead of oven but its pretty big so it worked. The staff spoke good english and there wasn't a curfew. The hostel itself is very old, you feel like you're in someones apartment. Free wifi which worked well. It is very noisy outside so bring earplugs!
  • 69%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Terilyn Canada
  • Best place ever! Happy people, happy room, happy life!
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Guillaume France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »