See other Malaga properties

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Calle Vendeja, n 25., Malaga, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 85% from 16 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • When you try to sleep, it's super noisy. I don't know if there was some kind of party nearby, but I couldn't sleep until 2 am because it was sooooooooooooooo noisy. except for that, everything is good. If you are going there and having fun until late, there is nothing bad about here. Just perfect. And also breakfast is so great. I liked here;. Food was great.! I highly recommend here to people who are going to malaga to have fun until late!!
  • 86%
  • 23 May 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • I stayed at the girls-bedroom and the room was very nice. The room even had a big terasse. I payed 11 Euro per night and even got breakfast for that money....I really can recommend that place.
  • 100%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Denise
  • Really friendly greeting in the reception, Clean quiet rooms, good location.
  • 100%
  • 12 Apr 2015 Erik Sweden
  • It's quite dirty there (it looked much, much, much cleaner on the pics). Though, it has a cool atmospehere and the breakfast is also ok. What about the staff, it depends on which person was at the reception. I need to mention José Antonio - he's cool and did a great job ;).
  • 71%
  • 07 Feb 2015 Anonymous Poland
  • Pedro at the front desk did a great job. 👌👍
  • 94%
  • 26 Jan 2015 Mette Denmark
  • Staff was amasing, the hostel give a create feeling! They made malaga special
  • 91%
  • 13 Jan 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • A apple or a peer, coult be a cheap added value, ipf always jam breakfirst
  • 71%
  • 13 Jan 2015 Vanraes Belgium
  • The staff: incredibly nice with single exceptions. Value for money: Doesn't get much better than this. The area: pretty central but with red light-tendencies. Overall: Goood hostel
  • 77%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Vagn Denmark
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »