See other Malaga properties

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Calle Vendeja, n 25., Malaga, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 89% from 23 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • What a hostel should be like! We went on the pub crawl organized through the hostel, which turned out to be a crazy night! For us it was a short-- but fun--stay overall :)
  • 83%
  • 03 Nov 2014 Lisa USA
  • Excellent location, only 5 mins walk to charming old town and waterfront. Great breakfast incl. but dont expect meat or cheese. Very nice helpful staff, clean and safe, cool common area, nearby free parking but need to be resourceful to find it. 50% off paid parking immediately across as well! Highly recommend this hostel as a very experienced world traveler. Thankfully not a party hang out kind of place, recommend it to the quiet, seasoned 30+ smart travelers!
  • 91%
  • 01 Nov 2014 Anonymous USA
  • really nice and helpful staff - but the internet never worked in my room.....
  • 91%
  • 09 Oct 2014 jens Denmark
  • Good staff and
  • 80%
  • 27 Sep 2014 YANG SUB South Korea
  • We didn't have the time to explore and use the hostel to its fullest, but the room was nice, there were enough bathrooms, the bar was always lively, there were always helpful and friendly people at the reception. All in all, it was a great place to stay.
  • 80%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • One of those places that make you prolong your stay... :) Very friendly atmosphere, comfortable lounge, great location from the train station and city center, low price... I had no problems
  • 100%
  • 06 Jul 2014 Anni
  • Great hostel to stay. cheap, nice staff, computers to use, pubcrawls. I really couldn't think about anything to complain!
  • 91%
  • 21 May 2014 Richard Austria
  • Very nice hostel, nice staff speaking good English, good breakfast and many special offers for drinks and dinner.. I can really recommend!!
  • 94%
  • 21 Apr 2014 Klara Czech Republic
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »