See other Barcelona properties

Feetup Garden House Hostel Barcelona

Calle d' Hedilla 58, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 6.1km

Rating: 89% from 9 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 66%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • very friendly and lively staff, but the location is so far , you will definitely need to use the metro
  • 77%
  • 28 Dec 2013 Anonymous Egypt
  • Although brief, I had a great stay at Feetup Garden House. The staff was very friendly and helpful and suggested places to see and, more importantly, where to eat the best tapas :) The hostel is located in a residential neighborhood which might seem a little bit too far off for some but it's super easy to get into town by metro plus it's quiet at night and you'll also get to see the non-touristy side of Barcelona. Also, the rooftop terrace and the garden are great places to relax and hang out.
  • 94%
  • 29 Oct 2013 Anonymous Germany
  • Amazing staff, kickass atmosphere, made me want to hunker down there for a few months like a few others already had! Thanks for creating such an awesome place for people to stay guys!
  • 91%
  • 08 Jun 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • a long way from the city but a quite neighborhood with a great staff
  • 83%
  • 25 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • LOVED this hostel! Outside the noise of downtown, but easy access to the Metro. Very relaxing, especially the rooftop and garden areas. Definitely plan a rest-day here. I would return in a heartbeat!
  • 91%
  • 21 May 2013 Erin USA
  • This was my first time staying in a hostel and I was a little worried about it just being a party place, but once we arrived my worries washed away. The staff was super nice and very accommodating. The hostel was very clean and a home away from home. I was a little worried that I wouldn't be able to sleep at night because our room was right next to the lobby but once 11 pm hit everyone was so quite and considerate of others. Will def recommend this place to others in the future!!
  • 100%
  • 21 May 2013 Anonymous USA
  • This is honestly one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Yes, it was a bit outside of the direct downtown, but that's what made it great. It had a fantastic atmosphere, and the part of town is quiet but beautiful, so make sure to explore that as well!
  • 94%
  • 20 May 2013 Jenna USA
  • the staff was great: very friendly, helpful, and informative! the location is a bit of a ways out, but easy enough once you get your bearings.
  • 89%
  • 13 May 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »