See other Valencia properties

Feetup Home Youth Hostel

Calle la Lonja 4, Valencia, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.3km

Rating: 92% from 17 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great place, excellent vibe. The reception us very helpful and recommends perfect places whether for lunch/dinner/pubs, tourist places or just for walks.. The place also organises several activities such as pub crawl, walking tours, sangria nights etc. The best thing according to me is their moto (Don't be a tourist, be a travelker), which they truly try and follow by recommending how locals do things and explain the vibe of the city.
  • 91%
  • 09 Jul 2015 Anonymous India
  • The private room didn't have a window to outside, so no fresh air. Really noisy.
  • 57%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Marcelia Netherlands
  • this hostel is good, however its noisy.
  • 86%
  • 16 Jun 2015 Manuella
  • This was my first experience in a hostel and I was extremely pleased. I just wish I had to opportunity to stay longer! The staff were all so amazing and polite. The hostel was very clean and secure feeling. My room had a balcony with a gorgeous view of a cathedral.
  • 100%
  • 15 May 2015 Petra USA
  • Everything was great. It was clean, nice and fun. The staff was awesome, specially Polona! (the receptionist). She was really helpful to find places and things to do. I'm definetely going back :)
  • 100%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Anonymous
  • Central location right next to the market and the staff were very helpful. A member even sat down with us and marked up our nap with recommendations of restaurants and sights. Very comfortable and clean beds, only down side was that when people came back late turning on their light would illuminate the whole room and wake you up. Nice bathroom and great kitchen to prepare food if you're on a budget. One of my favorite hostels!
  • 94%
  • 13 Jan 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent hostel, great location and the staff is great.
  • 97%
  • 17 Dec 2014 Anonymous Argentina
  • Very nice staff, nice painted rooms and athmosphere.
  • 94%
  • 23 Nov 2014 Linus Switzerland
  • This hostel was great. The staff was helpful and got us checked in kindly even though we arrived late. Our group of 4 got two private doubles that were very nice and clean. The location is great and we made the most of our short stay. Overall great experience!
  • 97%
  • 17 Sep 2014 Jonathan USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »