See other Warsaw properties

Fest Hostel

Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.9km

Rating: 92% from 13 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Stayed 3 nights and absolutely loved the hostel and city! Wished we were staying longer. The location couldn't have been any better. Right near a ton of restaurants, walkable to most historic destinations and 5 min walk to the metro to get anywhere else. Staff gave us lots of tips and provided a huge breakfast! Careful you take the bus the right direction if you are coming from the train station, there are 2 universitys in opposite directions! Definitely would stay again and highly recommend.
  • 91%
  • 17 May 2016 Brittany Canada
  • It was a good choice staying there. Receptionists are friendly and helpful The computer works well and the printer too. Breakfast was amazing. I really enjoyed having it everyday
  • 94%
  • 04 Feb 2016 Minju
  • Staff very nice, great location, all-you-can-eat breakfast, free wifi. Would be perfect if they had a 24-hour reeption. Staff only present at breakfast and designated arrival time for check-in.
  • 83%
  • 15 Oct 2015 Anonymous Paraguay
  • Fest hostel was wonderful!! It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was awesome!! Such a good value for the money, and Marchin, the owner was so nice and very helpful.
  • 94%
  • 23 Sep 2015 Anonymous USA
  • small but super nice hostel. one of the best I stayed at so far.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2015 Rahel Germany
  • We had a great stay in Poland mainly due to our excellent host, Marcin, who made sure we felt like home. He brought us towels and made us breakfast. Marcin was one of the highlights on our visit to Warsaw.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • Friendly Owner. Quiet at night. It is a it creepy at first but definitely somewhere I would stay again. Very clean.
  • 86%
  • 20 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This was by far the best hostel I have stayed in so far in my life. Everything about it is perfect. It's clean, the atmosphere is good, the location is close to everything and on top of that, you have the best host you could probably get!! Marcin is awesome! He is a very dedicated host and you can see that what he wants is for you to enjoy your stay!
  • 100%
  • 17 Jun 2015 Jeremie Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »