See other Warsaw properties

Fest Hostel

Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.9km

Rating: 89% from 13 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We had a great stay in Poland mainly due to our excellent host, Marcin, who made sure we felt like home. He brought us towels and made us breakfast. Marcin was one of the highlights on our visit to Warsaw.
  • 100%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • Friendly Owner. Quiet at night. It is a it creepy at first but definitely somewhere I would stay again. Very clean.
  • 86%
  • 20 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This was by far the best hostel I have stayed in so far in my life. Everything about it is perfect. It's clean, the atmosphere is good, the location is close to everything and on top of that, you have the best host you could probably get!! Marcin is awesome! He is a very dedicated host and you can see that what he wants is for you to enjoy your stay!
  • 100%
  • 17 Jun 2015 Jeremie Canada
  • A nice place to stay. Thanks so much!
  • 91%
  • 22 May 2015 Roman Belarus
  • Your Comments
  • 100%
  • 28 Apr 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very friendly place, great connection to the city center, excellent atmosphere like in a family, Marcin is very flexible and super friendly and very very helpful :)
  • 100%
  • 14 Feb 2015 Anonymous Italy
  • The hostel is in an excellent area, walking distance from the main attractions of the city. Marcin was absolutely helpful and the hostel had good tour options!
  • 97%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Rafael Brazil
  • Brilliant! Great location, centre of town really. Marcin is brilliant, such a nice guy and very helpful as well! Was a bit quiet, I was the only person in my room both nights but I like that, it may not be for everyone. Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in!
  • 86%
  • 01 Dec 2014 Andrew Australia
  • Cozy, easy-going hostel in a good location.
  • 77%
  • 15 Nov 2014 Anonymous Hungary
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »