See other Krakow properties

Flamingo Hostel

Szewska 4, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 92% from 13 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Really liked this hostel. Nice atmosphere, helpfull staff and good location.
  • 97%
  • 21 Jun 2015 Gabriella Sweden
  • Reasonable prices, great location, safe. Great opportunities to meet other travelers. For hostel living it was a great place!
  • 86%
  • 13 Jun 2015 Danae USA
  • One of the best hostels we have been :) The stuff was super friendly and helpful !! Special regards to Mr.Bartos from the 2 Bulgarian boys !!
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2015 Ivan Bulgaria
  • Really friendly and helpful staff
  • 97%
  • 27 Apr 2015 Lyuben Bulgaria
  • We had a great time. We also had fun with the employees. Also my friend Mr Chow was recorded in a very funny video we would like to see it, please can i be contacted to have this shared with the friends. Sorry my friend licked the reception. Regards Jason
  • 94%
  • 17 Apr 2015 Jason England
  • We absolutely loved staying in this hostel! The atmosphere was great, people hung out in the common room every night and the staff was super lovely. Sometimes they would drink a beer with the travelers. Also when you check in they tell you a lot about the city and where to go to. The only downside was that the hostel doesn't have a kitchen, but you could always get some plates to eat your food in the common room.
  • 100%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Great hostel. WE were there on NYE it was a good party and a great location. many thanks
  • 91%
  • 30 Dec 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • A very good hostel.One of the best on my travels.
  • 89%
  • 19 Oct 2014 Neil England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »