See other Singapore properties

Footprints Hostel

25A Perak Road, Singapore, Singapore, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 77% from 20 reviews

  • 71%Atmosphere
  • 79%Staff
  • 77%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 77%Location
  • 84%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Tempat yang menyenangkan..strategis dan sesuai dengan budget...reccomended buat backpacker maupun keluarga..
  • 80%
  • 13 May 2015 nurhadi
  • Everything is superb!
  • 80%
  • 03 May 2015 Balachundaram Sri Lanka
  • I had the best time at Footprints hostel. It is an ideal place to stay; especially for backpackers and those visitors who want to stay low in their budget! The staff are also very cooperative and helpful. I am come back to Singapore again, I will for sure stay at your place. Thank you footprints.
  • 100%
  • 30 Apr 2015 CHALA Ethiopia
  • The staffs were cooperative and highly disciplined.
  • 80%
  • 30 Apr 2015 ABBE Ethiopia
  • Room are bit small and pack and very hot during the afternoon just like in the oven, other then that everything not too bad.
  • 66%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Anonymous Malaysia
  • More than 12 dollars is no longer a bargain, the price asked if you come without booking is 24dollars, breakfast is provided but the basically only for desperate... it is not a backpacker place as 80% are locals looking for work or families on short holiday... but due to the disastrous management of the hostels in Singapore is the best choice for budget travellers... as in London hostels are owned and managed but individuals who has absolutely no care or understanding of the travel community.
  • 83%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Jani Austria
  • EXCELLENT STAY HERE...ITS LIKE A STAYING AT HOME....
  • 89%
  • 08 Dec 2014 Anonymous India
  • Friendly staff and great value for money, just know the neighborhood your going to, I did not. Love Indian food and Indian people can be great but it was more than I was prepared for. I am not a racist person but if the shoe fits...
  • 74%
  • 05 Dec 2014 Adam
  • I was very suprised tha for the low i can get such a goood service..... I can say would recomend this hostel for the others
  • 89%
  • 19 Nov 2014 Anonymous Czech Republic
  • The room was clean but the bed cover was not clean. However, the other things were great.
  • 74%
  • 16 Nov 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »