See other Singapore properties

Footprints Hostel

25A Perak Road, Singapore, Singapore, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 80% from 33 reviews

  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Located at a 10 minute walk from metro station in Little India. Make your own bed with provided sheets, an old blanket and pillow. Seems to cater to younger crowd. Pretty good internet. Nice common area. Very easy to find. Check in easy as open 24 hr. Good value for price. Lockers in room large enough for backpacks.
  • 97%
  • 09 Apr 2014 Amanda USA
  • Nice clean location with friendly people. Good is the locker and possibility to rent an key for it and also to rent an adapter for electicity! Thank you!
  • 80%
  • 03 Apr 2014 beate
  • good experience in there.
  • 80%
  • 25 Mar 2014 Anonymous China
  • Nice place to stay for few night, close to Queen st station is excellent for me but go on feet to down town take a bit time. Staff are very hospitality. I will definitely come to stay next time. PS Check in time is 2 pm but when in the case they do have the empty bed and allow us to check in early will be nice.
  • 80%
  • 28 Feb 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • Since the moment I arrived I was made very welcome By the fantastic host Aini, she went out of her way several times to make sure I was well catered for. The facilities are clean and the location could not be better being directly opposite Maxwell food centre. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay.
  • 100%
  • 26 Feb 2014 Anonymous Austria
  • Poor breakfast
  • 63%
  • 13 Feb 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • It was a great experience and the cleanliness was what really stood out for me and my family.
  • 86%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Aldous Kent Philippines
  • The wifi didn't really work properly, even though there are several networks.. kitchen was very small and the hostel was a little outrun. I have to admit that it is fine for the price you pay
  • 71%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Friendly staff, excellent securities but need to improve the cleanliness..
  • 77%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Mirza Indonesia
  • Nice hostel.. I will go back to this hostel when i got Singapore again..
  • 91%
  • 23 Jan 2014 Anonymous Indonesia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »