See other Singapore properties

Footprints Hostel

25A Perak Road, Singapore, Singapore, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 80% from 31 reviews

  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 79%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • A nice, clean place a short distance from the MRT. Decent prices for Singapore and good free breakfast.
  • 86%
  • 22 Jul 2014 Isaac Canada
  • Staffs were very nice and kind. Thanks for the good memory at Singapore.
  • 89%
  • 02 Jun 2014 JEE WOONG South Korea
  • it was ok for the price we paid (12.00sd) the room was ok, but sheeets were very dirty, just a basic place to sleep, we just stayed one noght though
  • 66%
  • 22 May 2014 patricia Mexico
  • Located at a 10 minute walk from metro station in Little India. Make your own bed with provided sheets, an old blanket and pillow. Seems to cater to younger crowd. Pretty good internet. Nice common area. Very easy to find. Check in easy as open 24 hr. Good value for price. Lockers in room large enough for backpacks.
  • 97%
  • 09 Apr 2014 Amanda USA
  • Nice clean location with friendly people. Good is the locker and possibility to rent an key for it and also to rent an adapter for electicity! Thank you!
  • 80%
  • 03 Apr 2014 beate
  • good experience in there.
  • 80%
  • 25 Mar 2014 Anonymous China
  • Nice place to stay for few night, close to Queen st station is excellent for me but go on feet to down town take a bit time. Staff are very hospitality. I will definitely come to stay next time. PS Check in time is 2 pm but when in the case they do have the empty bed and allow us to check in early will be nice.
  • 80%
  • 28 Feb 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • Since the moment I arrived I was made very welcome By the fantastic host Aini, she went out of her way several times to make sure I was well catered for. The facilities are clean and the location could not be better being directly opposite Maxwell food centre. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay.
  • 100%
  • 26 Feb 2014 Anonymous Austria
  • Poor breakfast
  • 63%
  • 13 Feb 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • It was a great experience and the cleanliness was what really stood out for me and my family.
  • 86%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Aldous Kent Philippines
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Undoubtedly one of the prettiest and most other-worldly sights you're going to see on this planet, this natural phenom is caused by the collision of electrically charged particles from the sun. To us, it's an eerie sheet of coloured light, like a big rave in the sky. And here are the top spots to watch it!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »