See other Singapore properties

Footprints Hostel

25A Perak Road, Singapore, Singapore, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 80% from 31 reviews

  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 79%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The wifi didn't really work properly, even though there are several networks.. kitchen was very small and the hostel was a little outrun. I have to admit that it is fine for the price you pay
  • 71%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Friendly staff, excellent securities but need to improve the cleanliness..
  • 77%
  • 25 Jan 2014 Mirza Indonesia
  • Nice hostel.. I will go back to this hostel when i got Singapore again..
  • 91%
  • 23 Jan 2014 Anonymous Indonesia
  • Really a good one
  • 100%
  • 16 Jan 2014 Ashokkumar India
  • Why do not accept credit cards
  • 77%
  • 16 Jan 2014 Anonymous Indonesia
  • Hostel has good facilities, such as 4 computers with WIFI internet which was good. Well located, close walk to Bugis and areas for shopping and restaurants and the MRT. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a stand with a lot of brochures with maps etc to select tours which was helpful in determining what sites to see.
  • 91%
  • 17 Dec 2013 Nasrif Australia
  • location near with MRT little India, near with mosque, so it's good for moeslem traveller for praying and easy to got halal food. This is first time I booked at dormitory room and I like stay at Footprints.
  • 80%
  • 10 Nov 2013 Anonymous Indonesia
  • STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL. PLAN TO RETURN AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
  • 80%
  • 08 Nov 2013 ALEXANDER Philippines
  • Good location in Singapore. Next to MRT station Bugis and beautiful and colorful Little India. Mustafa center is at 10/15min by walk. The room were clean and comfortable for this price good price. The team was very helpful and comprehensive. Thanks to the boss for all. I highly recommend footprints to stay in Singapore.
  • 100%
  • 13 Oct 2013 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »