See other Miami properties

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

2727 Indian Creek Drive, Miami, USA, Distance from city centre: 7.5km

Rating: 90% from 38 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Well to begin with i need to tell you guys this Hostel is whether the best on Miami beach or one of the best. The facilities are awesome, people are so friendly . Guys this place is a factory of women (omg), i mean tons of gorgeous women all over the place. They get a bar inside the building and everyone ( i mean everyone ) at night go there to enjoy the night. I spent one week there from April 21th to 28th and i was so sad when i realize i had to go. I will come back next year.
  • 89%
  • 21 Apr 2015 Anonymous Dominican Republic
  • EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXCEPT THE REPAIR THAT BEGINS AT 6 A.M. IN THE NEIGHBOUR ROOM WiTH AWFUL NOISE. BUT IT IS REALLY VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
  • 83%
  • 20 Apr 2015 Velga Latvia
  • Loved it! The atmosphere, the back garden, the pool, it was awsome!
  • 94%
  • 12 Apr 2015 Karine Canada
  • The hostel has a good location with a perfect atmosphere.
  • 86%
  • 23 Mar 2015 Andre Heiji Brazil
  • one of the best backpackers i've been to, nice vibe and great breakfast included!
  • 97%
  • 23 Mar 2015 Anonymous Sweden
  • Awesome hostel! Friendly staff, great location, the outdoor center lounge is the best. You can meet so many people at this hostel I loved it.
  • 100%
  • 17 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Very good choice
  • 83%
  • 05 Mar 2015 reine Finland
  • I loved this hostel. I stayed in the deluxe 8 bed female dorm and the room was amazing and comfortable. The bar, restaurant and pool were all perfect to hang out in. It definitely felt like a hotel, not a hostel as far as quality, but the price and dorm rooms had the benefits of a hostel. The hostel suggests heaps of interesting things to do around Miami. I would definitely stay here again.
  • 94%
  • 25 Feb 2015 Anonymous Australia
  • Awesome place to meet people both local and vacationers. Awesome experience overall!
  • 97%
  • 05 Feb 2015 Anonymous USA
  • very nice building, excellent dorms, staff super helpful, just on thing, there's no kitchen... but besides that superb! :)
  • 77%
  • 24 Jan 2015 Anonymous Spain
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »