See other Zagreb properties

Fulir Hostel Zagreb

Radiceva 3A, Zagreb, Croatia, Distance from city centre: 0.1km

Rating: 91% from 22 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • All mu thanks to Fulir Hostel staff, that received me so well and also helped me to find a place in Sarajevo, just in time to me to follow close Bosnia-Herzegovina's qualification to the World Cup in Brazil!!! Wish them all the best!!!
  • 100%
  • 14 Oct 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • Brilliant location and staff!
  • 83%
  • 27 Aug 2013 Pia Finland
  • A really good hostel with very friendly staff. This hostel has a big community room, where you can meet people easily and thus, this hostel is also very good for people who are travelling alone.
  • 100%
  • 09 Aug 2013 Anonymous Switzerland
  • Perhaps the best staff you can get - very friendly and informative! The trip to Zagreb would not have been nearly as good without their good recommendations about restaurants and sights. Good location, close to everything, and extremely good atmosphere - a real hostel!
  • 86%
  • 08 Aug 2013 Anonymous Sweden
  • I really liked this hostel! Close to tram station and old town, and you can easily meet people here :)
  • 94%
  • 06 Aug 2013 Anonymous South Korea
  • Vi trivdes otroligt bra på Fulir. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam och trevlig och man kunde tvätta för endast 30 kuna (ca 3,5 euro). Läget var jättebra där det låg i en gränd tillsammans med andra barer och caféer. Rekommenderas varmt!
  • 94%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Josefin Sweden
  • The best things are the location and the staff. Sandra is really nice and friendly and she does her best to help us.
  • 80%
  • 27 Jul 2013 Juliana Brazil
  • Great hostel, with the best location! There is no need for using public transportation if you are staying there. The rooms were fine (and most importantly they had a/c) and the kitchen was good as well.
  • 94%
  • 27 Jul 2013 Anonymous Denmark
  • This is a good and budget-friendly hostel to stay in in Zagreb. We were lucky to have airco in our room, but some of the other rooms don't have air conditioning.
  • 89%
  • 22 Jul 2013 Mariëlle Netherlands
  • Great hostel! Staff were amazing! Leo, Damien and Sandra were all so helpful and really easy to get along with! Great bathrooms and comfy beds, spacious rooms and a nice clean kitchen! Awesome common room, always people around, good computer to use, awesome atmosphere to meet people here and go out in Zagreb:) so close to main square, easy to find and easy to get to and from places either walking or by tram.. had a great stay!!!!
  • 97%
  • 04 Jul 2013 Anonymous Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »