See other Seoul properties

Fully Guest House

5 bun g myeungyun 3ga, Jongrogu, Seoul, South Korea, Distance from city centre: 2.8km

Rating: 94% from 8 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 97%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 85%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • For: potlessly clean; helpful staff; free breakfast, internet, tea and coffee; soap and shampoo provided; electronic locks security; large sitting / dining / kitchen area; convenient for airport bus or Metro. Against: 14 hours of non-stop music in sitting area.
  • 94%
  • 16 May 2014 Anonymous England
  • It's better to take a bus from the subway rather than walking there. It's not really far from the Subway Station if by bus.
  • 80%
  • 11 Nov 2013 Chan Hoong Malaysia
  • The owner is very helpful and friendly. Everything is perfect.This is a hostel that you should definitely stay in Seoul.
  • 100%
  • 11 Oct 2013 Kwun Wa Hong Kong
  • The best guesthouse in the world!! Young people, fun atmosphere and cool staff Strongly recommends I went there twice during the trip because I enjoyed there
  • 100%
  • 29 Sep 2013 Anonymous
  • Very clean & new facilities. Because its close proximity to University campus, a lots of restaurants in walking distance. Close to Korean palaces, bargain markets (Dong-Dae-Moon market, Pyughwa clothings/shoes market, Kwang-Jang market for open air food vendors, and etc.). Very friendly and informed English speaking staffs. Best for the money. I will stay again when I visit Korea next time.
  • 100%
  • 23 Sep 2013 Anonymous USA
  • i really liked the staff here,, as they treated me like a friend.. i like the food you can buy on that street, and there is alot to do, when you walk 5 mns down the street there is bars and restaurants a movie theatre and everything here is at a good price.
  • 97%
  • 16 Sep 2013 Evan Canada
  • The staff, Way and Mac, speak native Cantonese and could write and speak English well. They're eager to make your hostel stay better, from booking tickets to showing nearby restaurants for good deals. Even though I checked in at 2am, they worked around my schedule. I had wifi connection in my room. The lounge nicely combines traditional Korean and Western ambiance. No dust, no bugs. I've traveled and stayed in more than 30 hostels in the world. This hostel is above par. Two thumbs up!
  • 100%
  • 20 Aug 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • It will be nice to have free wifi in the rooms. Otherwise everything is perfect.
  • 83%
  • 20 Jul 2013 Portia Oteng Botswana
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »