See other Prague properties

Fusion Prague

Panska 9, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 85% from 18 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 80%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Hostel staff were nice but the bar and bar staff were pretentious gits who thought that their circular bar was the best thing in prague. It is no wonder the bar was empty every night - overpriced alcohol and a terrible atmosphere.
  • 51%
  • 18 Jun 2014 Brian Ireland
  • Fantastic hostel, favourite on my trip!
  • 89%
  • 31 May 2014 Anonymous Ireland
  • The rooms were well decorated, and the atmosphere in public areas was very classy and quite friendly in the dorm. The bathrooms were not the cleanest or best, but they were not actually dirty, and my overall experience was positive.
  • 83%
  • 20 Apr 2014 Anonymous India
  • Stayed in a bunk room and it was great! Big lockers, one big bathroom and one extra toilet in room, sink in room, each bed had individual lighting, great window blinds, temperature was beautifully warm, staff were friendly and helpful, great location too! Great bar, although a bit quiet on a saturday night?! Great cafe downstairs.
  • 94%
  • 31 Jan 2014 Shazia England
  • A classy hostel that feels like a hotel. The bar and cool look make it a great place for couples, but if you're a solo traveler, it's a really hard place to meet people. The staff is nice, but it's not a party hostel.
  • 80%
  • 24 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • This was one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in. It felt like a 5 star hotel for the price of a hostel, what better deal than that.
  • 100%
  • 21 Oct 2013 Carlota Venezuela
  • room was very small and tight fit. there was not a divider between the bed i was on and the one next to it. The front desk staff at check in was extremely rude. Natalie is by far the worst customer service employee i have ever come across. She is rude, not helpful, has an attitude about even the simplest questions and shows that she does not want to be there, let alone help. Very rude individual, and because of that, i will NEVER recommend anyone stay at Fusion.
  • 51%
  • 03 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Awesome! Would book again!
  • 100%
  • 12 Sep 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Public space is a bie limited. Shall be better if there is a saloon to stay in and get to know people. 10 euros is a bit expensive for breakfast, 5-8 should be fair. Anyway it's the best hostel I have ever been to in 10 years!
  • 89%
  • 13 Aug 2013 Anonymous China
  • The cleanliness is perfect and the lockers are big. But it would be great if there were a guest kitchen.
  • 94%
  • 02 Aug 2013 Anonymous Japan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »