See other Krakow properties

GlobArt Hostel

Basztowa 15, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.4km

Rating: 84% from 14 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 82%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The ten AM check out is uncomfortable making traffic jams at the bathrooms. Please consider extending it an hour.
  • 83%
  • 04 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I had such a nice stay at GlobArt Hostel in Krakow! Cheap price, such a clean place, with a very welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, situated perfectly, near the main station. It was wonderful. :) :) +++++
  • 100%
  • 14 Nov 2014 Minna Finland
  • breakfast was pretty poor :D
  • 100%
  • 21 Oct 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • The Globart Hostel could be better if it would pay attention to simple things: 1) if the recepcionists aren't talking too loud at 7:30 a.m.; 2) if the shower door isn't too transparent. One of the bedrooms is in front of the reception, that works 24 hours. So, if you are sleeping (or trying to) in this bedroom you can listen to the bell and the phone ring, guests asking for information and the receptionists answering them....
  • 74%
  • 10 Sep 2014 Alan Brazil
  • Close to for Visiting area and cheap hostel.
  • 97%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Nuri Turkey
  • Really nice hostel, really nice staff and very close to the centre of the city. Great value for money, also.
  • 89%
  • 11 Aug 2014 Anonymous Ireland
  • We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are very nice and modern, rooms are clean and big and especially the location is perfect. The staff was helpful and there is the option to have breakfast for just 5plan. So there is nothing to complain about:-)we can recommend the hostel.
  • 80%
  • 26 Jul 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Very good location just in the middle go krakow. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Really liked this hostel, it would be perfect if they get a kitchen.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2014 Linus Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »