See other Lisbon properties

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, Lisbon, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 94% from 21 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great hostel: I was in a ten bed dorm but it was clean and had a lot of space. The breakfast is delicious (home made chocolate cake and homemade pancakes, fruit, vegetables etc.). The cocktailbar one night was great fun and we went out with everyone in the hostel, there was such a good atmosphere! Marco an Vitor did a good job :) Met amazing people that I will hopefully see somewhere in the future!
  • 97%
  • 05 Aug 2015 Loes Netherlands
  • From the friendly welcome to the design of the rooms, the atmosphere (like a friend's friend apartment), everything was perfect. Would come back tomorrow!
  • 100%
  • 05 Jul 2015 Anonymous Austria
  • EXCELLENT! 54 yr old mom traveling with 18 yr old daughter. We both loved this hostel! Very clean, comfortable...great location, staff was amazing! Many different activities, including nightly Sangria at 6pm! Great breakfast included, would stay here again!,
  • 100%
  • 03 Jun 2015 Rebecca USA
  • Absolutely amazing! Staff is incredible! You'd be a total idiot not to stay here!
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2015 Connor USA
  • I loved your hostel, it was one of the best ones I've ever stayed in! Keep it up you guys are killing it!
  • 100%
  • 21 Mar 2015 Seth USA
  • It's not just an Accomodation! It's not just an hostel. It's something more than a service. It's generousity, friendship, respect for the employee, maximum flexibility, high availability for exchanging information, helps, dinner, commitment, breakfast.... And the location it's wonderful! I don't believe how this hostel influenced positively this trip in Lisbon! I will come back definitely
  • 100%
  • 16 Mar 2015 Matteo Italy
  • Goodnight Lisbon Hostel is great! It was very clean and the beds were really comfortable. I loved the Sangria at night and the breakfast in the morning, all for free! The staff was really friendly and helpful. Perfect hostel to stay in while traveling alone. Lots of great people to meet and explore with.
  • 100%
  • 15 Mar 2015 Heather USA
  • Wonderfully nice, relaxed atmosphere with eloquent, energetic hosts. Intruiging design and nice clean accommodations - and a big thumbs up for the sangría!
  • 100%
  • 02 Mar 2015 Erik Sweden
  • Great place! The rooms and atmosphere were very nice and charming. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Great location, walking distance to basically anything in the city. The staff were awesome, friendly and very helpful. We got a huge amount of tips of places to go and explore. It really helped because we didn't have much time in Lisbon and we needed to get a lot of stuff recorded for a film project. I approve!
  • 100%
  • 03 Dec 2014 Rickard Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »