See other Granada properties

Granada Inn Backpackers

Padre Alcover 10a, Granada, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.3km

Rating: 85% from 17 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Amazing hostel! I stayed here much longer than I expected. There are many live-in volunteers and employees that really make the place feel like home. There are so many muscians around that the night time is always filled interesting live music. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Granada. The only thing they need to improve is the quality of the wifi, which can be slow or cut out frequently.
  • 94%
  • 12 Oct 2014 Patrick Canada
  • Like I said in a previous comment I love this hostel. I just hope they eventually improve the quality of the wifi.
  • 94%
  • 09 Oct 2014 Patrick Canada
  • It is a good hostel. I will prefer a place more typical of Spain, more tradicional.
  • 77%
  • 19 Sep 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • Best hostel I have ever been too! Staff is super helpful and set up events to help you see the city.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Matthew USA
  • The first day I arrived I heard the staff chatting about free food. The 2nd my ham and cheese was stolen frim the fridge, the 3rd say I over heard them talking how great the ham and cheese was.
  • 51%
  • 22 Jun 2014 Ryan
  • Breakfast was great, the people were great. It was overall a super friendly atmosphere. But there were WAY too many people sharing bathrooms - 10 people to one bathroom with shower and toilet? That's not okay. They were always way too full in the mornings.
  • 80%
  • 16 Apr 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Very clean hostel and in a great location. The staff was very helpful finding things to do and giving out directions. They have an excellent breakfast that you cannot find at most hostels in Spain.
  • 80%
  • 05 Feb 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The Best Hostel ever in my life!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Jan 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »