See other Krakow properties

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 91% from 15 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I've opted to for this hostel, because percentage of cleanliness was more than 90. It was totally dirty, especially on the kitchen. Atmosphere, quality of food doesnt matter for me u can find it somewhere outside, but to live in a dirt thats not pleasant.
  • 57%
  • 29 Apr 2015 Iuliia Ukraine
  • Everytime I go i have problems with wi-fi!! thats the only thing i complain about
  • 86%
  • 10 Apr 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • Its a crazy place and the atmosphere is amazing. At the moment you arrive there, they wellcome you with a shot. Every night one person from the staff organgnizes different drinking games and takes you to incredible pubs and clubs in the city, specially Kangaroo, she is incredible and very funny, its impossible to get bored with her. If you need to ask for a place to have lunch, to visit or whatever you need, they are willing to help you! The best hostel I have ever been!
  • 100%
  • 19 Mar 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • One of the best hostels I've been in my one month travel in Europe. The pub crawl there can get pretty crazy! Met a lot of great people there! WoWould definitely recommend and come back there.
  • 97%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous
  • This hostel was unbelievable, the people were amazing, especially Kangaroo! Every day I ate the breakfast and dinner provided, could not have asked for better. Would recommend this hostel over anywhere else I have been in Europe so far, am definitely planning on going back.
  • 100%
  • 17 Feb 2015 Christopher Canada
  • This hostel is great! We just spent one night but was incredible. The breakfast and dinner for free are very good! And the guys from the hostel Klaudia and Maciek are very nice. Definitely will repeat :)
  • 91%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Fátima Spain
  • This hostel is awesome!
  • 100%
  • 18 Dec 2014 justin USA
  • What can I say... WOW, a shot on arrival really set the tone for the weekend. My expectations of Krakow were definitely exceeded after staying here. First Hostel that I had been to that gave guests a genuine feed for dinner, huge lasagne, big bowls of pasta, the best hostel food I have eaten hands down. If you don't want to sleep this place is perfect, the free excessive amount of Vodka they give you before the pub crawl just puts the icing on the cake. Genuine party hostel. Would go again!
  • 100%
  • 04 Dec 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • Words cannot explain this hostel. I think it's number one in Europe. Thank you very much guys.
  • 97%
  • 14 Jun 2014 Anonymous Iran
  • very small hostel with only 4 bedrooms, fame is not a party hostel by the parties within the hostel, plus point is the pub crawl which is great. Good breakfast and clean rooms
  • 89%
  • 03 Jun 2014 Anonymous Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »