See other Krakow properties

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 86% from 17 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 82%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I had horrible stay at this hostel.I
  • 66%
  • 25 Jul 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • the food was very good however the bed was very uncomfortable and some staffs were not very helpful
  • 60%
  • 11 May 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • I had such a great time at Greg and Toms. The hostel was in a good location, not to far from the main square and the facilities were great. The pub crawls were insane and so much fun. The bathrooms and rooms were clean and the staff were great! The hostel was a good price for what you got and the breakfast and dinners were awesome every night. If I'm ever back in Kraków I will stay here again for another crazy time.
  • 100%
  • 07 May 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • I've opted to for this hostel, because percentage of cleanliness was more than 90. It was totally dirty, especially on the kitchen. Atmosphere, quality of food doesnt matter for me u can find it somewhere outside, but to live in a dirt thats not pleasant.
  • 57%
  • 29 Apr 2015 Iuliia Ukraine
  • Everytime I go i have problems with wi-fi!! thats the only thing i complain about
  • 86%
  • 10 Apr 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • Its a crazy place and the atmosphere is amazing. At the moment you arrive there, they wellcome you with a shot. Every night one person from the staff organgnizes different drinking games and takes you to incredible pubs and clubs in the city, specially Kangaroo, she is incredible and very funny, its impossible to get bored with her. If you need to ask for a place to have lunch, to visit or whatever you need, they are willing to help you! The best hostel I have ever been!
  • 100%
  • 19 Mar 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • One of the best hostels I've been in my one month travel in Europe. The pub crawl there can get pretty crazy! Met a lot of great people there! WoWould definitely recommend and come back there.
  • 97%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous
  • This hostel was unbelievable, the people were amazing, especially Kangaroo! Every day I ate the breakfast and dinner provided, could not have asked for better. Would recommend this hostel over anywhere else I have been in Europe so far, am definitely planning on going back.
  • 100%
  • 17 Feb 2015 Christopher Canada
  • This hostel is great! We just spent one night but was incredible. The breakfast and dinner for free are very good! And the guys from the hostel Klaudia and Maciek are very nice. Definitely will repeat :)
  • 91%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Fátima Spain
  • This hostel is awesome!
  • 100%
  • 18 Dec 2014 justin USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »