See other Krakow properties

Greg & Tom Party Hostel

Zyblikiewicza Street No 9, 31-005, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 94% from 14 reviews

  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Everytime I go i have problems with wi-fi!! thats the only thing i complain about
  • 86%
  • 10 Apr 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • Its a crazy place and the atmosphere is amazing. At the moment you arrive there, they wellcome you with a shot. Every night one person from the staff organgnizes different drinking games and takes you to incredible pubs and clubs in the city, specially Kangaroo, she is incredible and very funny, its impossible to get bored with her. If you need to ask for a place to have lunch, to visit or whatever you need, they are willing to help you! The best hostel I have ever been!
  • 100%
  • 19 Mar 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • One of the best hostels I've been in my one month travel in Europe. The pub crawl there can get pretty crazy! Met a lot of great people there! WoWould definitely recommend and come back there.
  • 97%
  • 07 Mar 2015 Anonymous
  • This hostel was unbelievable, the people were amazing, especially Kangaroo! Every day I ate the breakfast and dinner provided, could not have asked for better. Would recommend this hostel over anywhere else I have been in Europe so far, am definitely planning on going back.
  • 100%
  • 17 Feb 2015 Christopher Canada
  • This hostel is great! We just spent one night but was incredible. The breakfast and dinner for free are very good! And the guys from the hostel Klaudia and Maciek are very nice. Definitely will repeat :)
  • 91%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Fátima Spain
  • This hostel is awesome!
  • 100%
  • 18 Dec 2014 justin USA
  • What can I say... WOW, a shot on arrival really set the tone for the weekend. My expectations of Krakow were definitely exceeded after staying here. First Hostel that I had been to that gave guests a genuine feed for dinner, huge lasagne, big bowls of pasta, the best hostel food I have eaten hands down. If you don't want to sleep this place is perfect, the free excessive amount of Vodka they give you before the pub crawl just puts the icing on the cake. Genuine party hostel. Would go again!
  • 100%
  • 04 Dec 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • Words cannot explain this hostel. I think it's number one in Europe. Thank you very much guys.
  • 97%
  • 14 Jun 2014 Anonymous Iran
  • very small hostel with only 4 bedrooms, fame is not a party hostel by the parties within the hostel, plus point is the pub crawl which is great. Good breakfast and clean rooms
  • 89%
  • 03 Jun 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Fantastic location a stone's throw from the old town and very obliging and friendly staff, great security.
    Owner Comment

    Thanks a lot x

  • 100%
  • 22 Apr 2014 Anonymous India
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Here are some of the best places to hit up once your university days are over!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »