See other Ljubljana properties

H2ohostel

Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47, Ljubljana, Slovenia, Distance from city centre: 0.4km

Rating: 86% from 19 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 77%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great Hostel located in the center of Ljubeljana. Clean and newly renovated rooms. Unfortunately they don't offer breakfast, apart from this everything was perfect.
  • 86%
  • 06 Sep 2014 Leyla Yasmin Germany
  • Super hostel, only the water temperature of the shower wasn't great (very cold after one person is done showering).
  • 94%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • Is like you're in your home il this hostel. Very near the old center of the city, near the dragons bridge.You can find nice places to visit. The barsnext to it are very nice.
  • 86%
  • 21 Aug 2014 Waad Tunisia
  • Great hostel. Fantastic location within walking distance of the city centre and all the main sites. lots of cafes and restaurants and shops nearby. Kitchen facilities and free wifi in rooms. Also had lockers in rooms. Would recommend this hostel!
  • 97%
  • 17 Aug 2014 Anonymous England
  • The room was perfect, in fact it was a tiny apartment with our own kitchen! Really competitive prices and outstanding location next to Dragrons Bridge.
  • 83%
  • 28 Jul 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • I had never been to a hostel before staying here but I absolutely adored staying here. Was only for 2 nights but was hassle free. Rented bikes from the hostel to see the city too which was a really great thing to offer. Brilliant hostel. So close to the restaurants and bars along the river. Perfect stay.
  • 94%
  • 18 Jun 2014 Anonymous England
  • No real comments, we really enjoyed our stay even though it was a bit short. The location was excellent for a short trip, very close to the city centre.
  • 86%
  • 24 Jan 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • the only thing that bothered by the smell of mold that can be felt when entering the accomodation, but that's probably because the hostel is in an older building. The bathrooms are new and very clean. Every day two girls came to clean bathrooms! We had a room facing the street, the bridge and the river, the view is really fantastic!
  • 89%
  • 21 Oct 2013 bojana Serbia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »