See other Boston properties

HI - Boston Hostel

19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston, USA, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 92% from 159 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Everything was pretty good, except the noise. I couldn't believe they tested the fire alarm at 1:15 in the morning!!
  • 83%
  • 31 Oct 2013 Heather USA
  • It is really wonderful experience to stay Hostel. I will be here again.
  • 86%
  • 29 Oct 2013 yu China
  • This hostel was a great place to stay in boston, couldn't fault anything about this place, enjoyed boston and the hostel. cheers will definetly recommend.
  • 94%
  • 23 Oct 2013 Mitchell Australia
  • The gentleman in the lobby was very helpful to plan our trip into the city, thanks so much! And in the bathroom, excellent idea to provide bath nat!!
  • 94%
  • 22 Oct 2013 Anonymous France
  • Excellent reception desk services.
  • 91%
  • 22 Oct 2013 Leanne Hong Kong
  • We had such a great time in Boston thanks to Aaron. He was so nice and a great help for us. We had a wonderful time at our trip to Forrest Hills. Thank you!
  • 100%
  • 18 Oct 2013 Anonymous Germany
  • I was amazed by the friendlymess of staff, by how clean the restrooms were. Excellent design of the building, evrything seemed to be thought through, I liked the little niche at the bedside where you can store a handbag and charge computers/mobiles, the locker size is big enough to lock a big bag, I love the detail that you get a fresh bath matt, I loved the kitchen and that there were spices provided. Very good layout as well. Breakfast was very good, excellent coffee and orange juice.
  • 100%
  • 17 Oct 2013 Karin Yvonne Germany
  • Our experience was great! The rooms were well kept and well designed, and the facilities were fantastic overall! And they had free breakfast every morning. This was definitely the nicest and most well serviced hostel I've stayed in. My only qualm was the potentially slack security late at night. It was very easy to follow/be followed inside. Other than that, my stay was great!
  • 91%
  • 17 Oct 2013 Zach USA
  • Great location, great facilities, great atmosphere. Thanks!
  • 94%
  • 14 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Supernice Hostel, we enoyed it so much here. roms were very clean and a ton of bathrooms to use privatley. Breakfast was great, location was awsome. So many great resturants close by! Staff wanted to help us wth activites, but when we asked more complicated questions they were not helpful at all.
  • 97%
  • 06 Oct 2013 Anonymous Norway
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One of the most enjoyable aspects of travel is that of exploring different landscapes and experiencing sights and sounds that seem a world away from what you're used to back at home. There are so many diverse terrains across the world, from dramatic, desolate mountain vistas to impossibly bustling market streets; and many countries can offer a variety of spectacular sights with astonishing diversity. Here are just five of our favourite views from across the globe.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »