See other Boston properties

HI - Boston

19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston, USA, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 92% from 139 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very clean, great atmosphere. I have already recommended it as a place to stay to others.
  • 91%
  • 04 Oct 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • great time! thanks
  • 94%
  • 28 Sep 2013 Anonymous Switzerland
  • Excellent accommodation and staff.close to all entertainment.excellent Chinese reflexology and massage in Chinatown nearby.trains very convenient too.
  • 97%
  • 18 Sep 2013 pradeep USA
  • It's a very good location, no matter to go there or nearby environment. And the staffs are helpful and kind. I was surprised for their cleanliness, too. I am very willing to book this hostel for next time.
  • 97%
  • 13 Sep 2013 Anonymous Taiwan
  • I stayed here for two weeks and had a great visit. They provide a really good breakfast and it was very clean. I wish they would let you stay longer. I needed a place for three weeks but they only allow two weeks.
  • 100%
  • 09 Sep 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Unfortunately I had to cancel this booking, however staff were very hospitable and waived the cancellation fee even though my cancellation was less than 24 hours notice.
  • 80%
  • 04 Sep 2013 Tess Australia
  • Embarking on an adventure, hostelling was a first for a friend and I, so we decided to make it part of our experience. Everything was excellent except for the condition of the bathroom closest to our room...it was absolutely filthy, especially late nights and early mornings! We did not complain because thankfully, there were other bathrooms down the hall that were clean and I was very happy that one of them was handicap-equipped.
  • 89%
  • 31 Aug 2013 Anonymous USA
  • By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Every aspect of the facility was intelligently designed and super clean. The upbeat vibe was trendy yet friendly.
  • 97%
  • 21 Aug 2013 Tay USA
  • best hostel i've stayed so far!!! nice rooms, clean showers, good breakfast, actually working wifi, friendly staff, subway station is 3 minutes away. it's as nice as the pictures.... if i come to Boston again,i will definitely stay here, an nowhere else!!
  • 91%
  • 20 Aug 2013 Anonymous Germany
  • Noisy air conditioning, but all rest is great.
  • 74%
  • 15 Aug 2013 Miguel Portugal
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »