See other Manchester properties

Hatters at Hilton Chambers

15 Hilton Street, Manchester, England, Distance from city centre: 2.2km

Rating: 77% from 15 reviews

  • 74%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 74%Security
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 78%Value for money
  • 73%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Lovely staff, the location is ideal near restaurants and the town center, we did not take the bus Thanks to the location! But even if the cleaning was made every day (we saw the maid) the Building is still dirty because it is old. The beds are ok and the breakfast as well but don't wait too long to have breakfast!
  • 71%
  • 27 Oct 2015 laetitia France
  • Very happy and satisfied with everything. I would recommend. 10 points
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2015 David Spain
  • Two powerpoints for the entire room is a real downer.
  • 69%
  • 30 Jun 2015 Anonymous Australia
  • Really nice location in a trendy part of the town. Good bar crawl. The showers and toilets were clean and spacious, really good actually.
  • 83%
  • 12 Jun 2015 Anonymous Finland
  • The staff are really nice and helpful ;))
  • 100%
  • 10 Jun 2015 Kit Ying Hong Kong
  • Hardly any outlets in the room. Could only charge my phone in the TV lounge but not during the night.
  • 71%
  • 21 May 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Perfect hostel. Great location and the staff were very nice. Even printed my boarding pass for me. Only flaw is no lockers in room but there are small lockers outside the rooms for valuables. Definitely recommended.
  • 91%
  • 17 Apr 2015 Anonymous Ireland
  • Nice accomodation. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
  • 91%
  • 16 Mar 2015 Anonymous Austria
  • Helpful staff and good hostel!
  • 80%
  • 16 Feb 2015 Anonymous Italy
  • My experience was what I expected. If I wanted a better experience I would have stayed at a hotel.
  • 77%
  • 02 Jan 2015 Wyatt
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »