See other Amsterdam properties

Hazen Studio

Hazenstraat 65, Amsterdam, Netherlands, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 98% from 19 reviews

  • 98%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 98%Security
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 98%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Perfect communication and great welcome when checking-in. Highly recommended. The apartments are located in Jordaan and everything (restaurant, pubs, non-tourist coffee shops are a few meters away).
  • 100%
  • 11 Aug 2016 Anonymous Switzerland
  • The apartment was very nice with all the facilities needed, and the staff gave good information in advance, so it was easy to find the place.
  • 91%
  • 20 Jun 2016 Ida Norway
  • Fantastic stay! Great location! I will book this studio again. Thank you so much!
  • 100%
  • 24 May 2016 Kathleen USA
  • Hazen Studio is a bright and modern apartment in the heart of my favorite area of Amsterdam. We were met by a friendly and very helpful agent of the owner who gave us an orientation and list of local ideas for dining and entertainment. The owners are very responsive and helpful. The apartment has excellent amenities, including a washer/dryer and excellent wifi. I would highly recommend Hazen Studio as a comfortable and convenient place to stay.
  • 100%
  • 19 May 2016 Roger USA
  • Very well located and equiped.
  • 100%
  • 25 Mar 2016 Leandro Brazil
  • Hazen Studio was the best choice we could have made for our stay in Amsterdam. It was easy to find, clean, had all the amenities (kitchenette, laundry machine, iron/board, full bathroom... I could go on) and Roemer was wonderful. He was flexible with our checkin time (our flight was delayed) and sat down with us and a map to show us exactly where to see everything we were interested in. Plus, complementary stroopwafels! Overall, we would recommend Hazen Studio to anyone interested in Amsterdam.
  • 100%
  • 17 Feb 2016 Anonymous USA
  • This place was absolutely amazing!! I will definitely stay here again if we come back to Amsterdam, Roemer made our trip 10x easier on us. It was super clean & close to everything. Thanks roemer for going the extra mile for your customers it doesn't go unnoticed!!!!:-) "cheers"
  • 100%
  • 11 Feb 2016 Ana
  • Couldn't be any better for that price.
  • 100%
  • 22 Jan 2016 Peter Mandrup Denmark
  • The Apartment was absolutely perfect, would recommend it to anybody! Perfect location, comfortable, clean and secure. Roemer himself was fantastic also, he shared loads of tips and recommendations of things to do in Amsterdam. He made a massive difference to our stay! Well worth the money also!
  • 100%
  • 12 Nov 2015 Denis Ireland
  • Roemer is probably the nicest and kindest guy on earth. He attended our every need and was there for any kind of help. It was such a pleasure, everything is well suited and comfy for a couple- for a very cheap price.
  • 100%
  • 06 Nov 2015 Aner Israel
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »