See other Valencia properties

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Calle la Lonja 4, Valencia, Spain, Distance from city centre: 1.3km

Rating: 92% from 22 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excellent location, 1-level beds (that's unusual for hostels) and very friendly staff. Recommended.
  • 94%
  • 30 Sep 2015 Anonymous Ukraine
  • Clean beds and facilities, nice people, great location, all for a fantastic price!
  • 94%
  • 29 Sep 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Perfect hostel with great atmosphere! Thank you especially Natalie, who famously took care of us.. M+T
  • 94%
  • 11 Sep 2015 Tomas Czech Republic
  • The best hostel I've stayed so far. Awesome location, helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, great WiFi signal. You night need some ear plugs on the weekends though, kids and drunk people outside tend to be noisy. But other than that definately recommendable. The 24h reception comes in handy when you arrive super early like I did (7am) or come home from a long party night, like I did (7am) :D
  • 97%
  • 11 Sep 2015 Anonymous Austria
  • The hostel staff is very amiable, warm and welcoming. Polona(ask for her) was a great help, she suggested good eating joints, places to visit and how to commute around the city. Overall it was a great experience.
  • 97%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous India
  • Great place, excellent vibe. The reception us very helpful and recommends perfect places whether for lunch/dinner/pubs, tourist places or just for walks.. The place also organises several activities such as pub crawl, walking tours, sangria nights etc. The best thing according to me is their moto (Don't be a tourist, be a travelker), which they truly try and follow by recommending how locals do things and explain the vibe of the city.
  • 91%
  • 09 Jul 2015 Anonymous India
  • The private room didn't have a window to outside, so no fresh air. Really noisy.
  • 57%
  • 26 Jun 2015 Marcelia Netherlands
  • this hostel is good, however its noisy.
  • 86%
  • 16 Jun 2015 Manuella
  • This was my first experience in a hostel and I was extremely pleased. I just wish I had to opportunity to stay longer! The staff were all so amazing and polite. The hostel was very clean and secure feeling. My room had a balcony with a gorgeous view of a cathedral.
  • 100%
  • 15 May 2015 Petra USA
  • Everything was great. It was clean, nice and fun. The staff was awesome, specially Polona! (the receptionist). She was really helpful to find places and things to do. I'm definetely going back :)
  • 100%
  • 09 Apr 2015 Anonymous
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »