See other Palma de Mallorca properties

Hostal Atlanta

Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Distance from city centre: 4km

Rating: 90% from 21 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 84%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This place is a gem! I flew in and found it incredibly easy to get to from the bus (it was the last stop). The staff was very friendly and helped with everything that I needed. There are so many beautiful swimming areas and beaches within a 5 minute walk. The nightlife was good as well! All in all, a great experience. I'll be sure to return very soon! - Peter
  • 100%
  • 25 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Close to beach, although, not the nicest beach in Mallorca. Staff and rooms are what make this hostel worth the money. Big rooms, towels for both showers and beach are provided, and Olly knows everything about the island it seemed, so we made the most of our time because of his advice
  • 89%
  • 24 Jun 2015 Zach USA
  • The owner Tim is amazing. He is incredibly helpful and knowledgable about all things regarding Mallorca as well as super friendly and welcoming. He was never annoyed by our plethora of questions and contributed immensely to the success of our trip.
  • 97%
  • 02 Apr 2015 Mariah USA
  • Very clean, friendly staff, easy directions, close to buses and beach! :)
  • 94%
  • 01 Apr 2015 Adrienne USA
  • very nice, very friendly, very uncomplicated...
  • 80%
  • 05 Nov 2014 Reinhardt Austria
  • This is an excellent hostel with bunch of facilities. I liked Mr. Tim very much. A very generous guy who tells everything without asking. I cant remember the name of the other guy (Tatto Guy), he is also a good person. He just booked my airport transfer within a seconds. I really amazed. Hope to see you guys again.
  • 100%
  • 19 Oct 2014 Anonymous Bangladesh
  • Very good affordable stay near Palma city and near the airport.
  • 97%
  • 13 Oct 2014 Brigitte Germany
  • Stayed here for seven days recently. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hostal. Only a short walk to local shops and restaurants. Sea front 5 mins walk away and bus stop too. I loved the Hostal cat and the huge orange sofas in the foyer!
  • 94%
  • 06 Sep 2014 Georgina England
  • Tim was really great!upon our arrival, he welcomed us with a smile!we were surprised to see that the room was ready, although we arrived around noon. However, when we arrived in the room, we have discovered that the sheets haven't been changed;there was hair and some crumbs on the dresser and in the bathroom.I thought that maybe there was a mistake.A lady changed only the sheets and said that she had changed them before...What a shame...if this point is taken care of, I will maybe go back.
  • 77%
  • 24 Aug 2014 Raluca Romania
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »