See other Palma de Mallorca properties

Hostal Atlanta

Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Distance from city centre: 4km

Rating: 82% from 14 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 74%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 85%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 74%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good point: very nice staff and well positioned in el arenal. Very good fish restaurant just at the corner Bad point: cleanliness of the room was very poor (especially the shower)! Very very noisy with people shouting at all hours of the night (not worth having a private room.. It feels you have 20 people just in the bed next to you) Conclusion: recomanded only for people willing to party. Double private rather room expensive for what you get.
    Owner Comment

    there was a large group of loud guests staying here at the time of this reservation. we clean all guest rooms thoroughly before arrival and then every 2 days we tidy room and change towels

  • 66%
  • 26 Aug 2016 alice France
  • We only stayed one night in a 4 bed dorm, as we waited for a flight. The hostel had good facilities and the staff was very helpful and gave a homely feeling. Unfortunately, we were there to sleep and not party, so we had a very hard time sleeping because of afterparties in several of the neighbour rooms. The beds were also very hard, and the room extremely hot - although there was a fan. But a ok place for one night. The area around the hostel is like a small german Magaluf.
  • 71%
  • 30 Jul 2016 Anonymous Norway
  • For few nights its okay. its cheap and the most things you need are available.But for toilet paper you have to ask on the reception.
  • 57%
  • 11 Jun 2016 Anna Germany
  • Stay just one night in privat room, every thing was OK.
  • 80%
  • 27 May 2016 Dainis Latvia
  • Had an amazing stay here! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and i felt very safe staying here. The location is amazing, basically a 3 minute walk from the beach! Definitely recommend staying here!
  • 97%
  • 13 May 2016 Falyn USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »