See other London properties

Hostel 639

639 Harrow Road, London, England, Distance from city centre: 8.2km

Rating: 62% from 31 reviews

  • 62%Atmosphere
  • 67%Staff
  • 61%Security
  • 52%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 72%Value for money
  • 51%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • you get what one should aspect for this very low price
  • 60%
  • 29 Sep 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • 1day-11PP- so good price but all is old and no wardrobe in the room. Generally good....
  • 77%
  • 18 Sep 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • For the money we paid we really enjoyed our stay. Hostel was clean, the staff really nice.
  • 77%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Marta Poland
  • Warunki surowe, brudna, niezmienione pościel, prysznic zagrzybiony, mały ciemny pokój jak cela, okropny hałas uliczny
  • 46%
  • 07 Aug 2014 Izabela Poland
  • I think the crew is nice, but the ambient is a little heavy if you're traveling with a family. I'd prefer to pay more and be in nicer conditions than on this one.
  • 51%
  • 25 Jul 2014 Anonymous Portugal
  • bad hostel
  • 20%
  • 24 Jul 2014 Bronya
  • good location, very cheap but please don't expect much, it wasn't bad by it's pricing
  • 60%
  • 20 Jul 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Mid way through my stay, I was awoken and told I had 5 minutes to pack my stuff, as I had to move rooms. I was then forced to wait 4 hours for a new room to be assigned. The staff were not apologetic in any way, and at one point I was berated by a staff member for being upset about the room move. The showers in the room are a shower cubicle in the corner, so bring ear plugs unless you want to hear every detail of someone else's shower.I probably would not stay here again.
  • 51%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Anonymous Scotland
  • Please Keep clean the bed sheets. please~~!
  • 57%
  • 31 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • I find it very bad to have no soap in Toilets.
  • 69%
  • 08 Feb 2014 Sara Iran
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »