See other Rome properties

Hostel Beautiful 2

14 Via Milazzo, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.7km

Rating: 68% from 35 reviews

  • 63%Atmosphere
  • 70%Staff
  • 65%Security
  • 69%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 68%Value for money
  • 60%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Please smile more, jajaja. If possible change the kind of beds you use because the actual ones seem fragile.
  • 97%
  • 18 Aug 2015 Ivan Mexico
  • No central light in the room, only the small ones.no lock on the toilet, no lockers in the hostel, no fridge, no kitchen at all!
  • 46%
  • 12 Aug 2015 Ivan Israel
  • Bad Wi-Fi. No fan or airconditioned
  • 49%
  • 10 Aug 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Nice elevator :)
  • 71%
  • 07 Jul 2015 Anonymous Belarus
  • Great location if you want to be near the train station. Rooms are without fans which makes rooms incredibly hot!
  • 60%
  • 02 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I am very happy with your staff mostly to the girl who is sitting in the resepation and the boy who is from bangal Rana.and I like the cleaning of places and bathroom were very clean and nice and room were cool .I am proud of your hostal and I will always remember and advise the people to stay in this hostal.
  • 100%
  • 29 Jun 2015 syed waseemullah Pakistan
  • Rana rocks!
  • 100%
  • 21 Jun 2015 Alexander USA
  • É um bom lugar para passar uma noite, não mais que isso. É limpo. Mas não tem nada além de camas para dormir e banheiro para tomar banho. A família que cuida do Hostel é muito simpática mas nada além disso.
  • 57%
  • 08 Jun 2015 joana Brazil
  • The staff was very unfriendly and not very accommodating. The bathrooms didn't have locks and they were very dirty. However the only nice thing was it was right next to the main train station in Rome.
  • 51%
  • 01 Jun 2015 Pauline USA
  • It can get loud since the windows in some of the rooms look onto the street. Even though the street is not big, at night there is comparatively a lot of noise. The rooms do not offer lockers, the rooms are rarely closed, the front door of the house is always opened which makes the hostel feel a bit insecure. Otherwise it is a great value for money!
  • 89%
  • 21 May 2015 Anonymous Ukraine
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »