See other Las Vegas properties

Hostel Cat

1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 2.4km

Rating: 77% from 32 reviews

  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 80%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 72%Cleanliness
  • 73%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 72%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • O Hostel é simples, claro não é hotel, porém é bel legal. Fica na mesma rua, mas é um pouco longe da The Strip que é lugar onde tem os melhores e mais famosos hotéis cassino. Isso não é um problema, pois tem um ônibus que passa lá a cada 20 min e deixa você e qualquer lugar na Las Vegas Blvd. Encontrei pessoas muitos legais de várias partes do mundo.
  • 83%
  • 15 Nov 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • It's a nice place to know people and spend a couple of days but I've seen better organized and clean hostels...
  • 71%
  • 19 Oct 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • Everything was gooood! except those pancakes....
  • 86%
  • 08 Oct 2014 Oxana Russia
  • This is the best hotel that i've stayed. Staff 100% friendly, social and nice! Hope see them soon
  • 89%
  • 27 Sep 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Good place to stay in general
  • 80%
  • 30 Aug 2014 Anonymous China
  • Good hostel, great price for who is traveling alone
  • 77%
  • 16 Aug 2014 Damares Crystina Brazil
  • Excellent location, Staf was very friendly and outgoing! Good organized activities. I definitely would recommend this hostel to other fellow backpackers.
  • 94%
  • 09 Aug 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • It couldn't be better. The Atmosphere is excellent and you can always find people to talk. They have things planned to do everyday day and you'll get the best of parties in Vegas. While one may argue the location isn't the best, it's worth for the price and for the activities offered in the hostel.
  • 91%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • The hostel does exactly what it says on the tin, entertain. There's something on every night of the week & if you're an 18-30s traveller who's looking to experience the crazy side of Vegas, then here's a vreat base to do that from. if you're older or prefer a quieter, more cultured visit, then hostel cat definitely isn't the place to stay.
  • 94%
  • 07 Aug 2014 NEIL England
  • The room was pretty clean. Good Staff and good location. There is a bus stop that only takes one minute to get there.
  • 80%
  • 29 Jul 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The Most Important Things to Ask Yourself before Planning a Gap Year

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »