See other Prague properties

Hostel Mango

Misenska 68/8, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.9km

Rating: 84% from 23 reviews

  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 79%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location, had great facilities if on a budget and was full of friendly faces.
  • 91%
  • 02 Jul 2015 Anonymous England
  • Nice little hostel with a lovley courtyard where people hung out a lot. Would definitly recommend to solo travellers as well as bigger groups. If you're looking for a personalized or quirky hostel with nice ambiance, this isn't the place for you, though.
  • 86%
  • 27 Jun 2015 Marcus Sweden
  • We had a great stay , the location is awesome , near the beautifull bridge. too bad that there were no activities arranged by the hostel staf , they would just sit at their desk all day , but they were friendly if you'ld ask them something.
  • 71%
  • 31 Jan 2015 Anonymous Belgium
  • A cool place to stay. It was very expensive for my stay but it's understandable since it's New Years eve...
  • 91%
  • 25 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • The staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is quite nice! The kitchen is a nice place to meet people! So if you are looking for a cheap place to stay and to meet new friends, Hotel Mango is your choice!
  • 89%
  • 23 Dec 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Just a bit noisy, hard to sleep when there is a party downstairs.
  • 80%
  • 29 Nov 2014 Audrenn France
  • This was by far one of the nicest hostles i´ve stayed at. everything was clean and people were nice! I would definately stay here again! the only small detail that i would point out is that there is no soap or garbage can in the bathrooms.
  • 89%
  • 27 Nov 2014 Eva USA
  • Staff where helpful with most things the bathroom and rooms where very dirty and unclean wouldn't stay there again
  • 63%
  • 09 Aug 2014 jamie Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »