See other Prague properties

Hostel Miles

Vodickova 38, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 80% from 15 reviews

  • 72%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • They let us in before checking time. That is priceless. Good locación. Nothing special about this hostel.
  • 74%
  • 03 Feb 2014 Anonymous Argentina
  • It is a very nice hostel, well worth the money. I will strongly recommend it !!!
  • 91%
  • 05 Jan 2014 Anonymous China
  • This is a great place, with central location, clean, lots of place in the room, worm and friendly stuff. One cannot ask for something more for this money. I am very happy to have chosen Miles for a three night stay in Prague.
  • 86%
  • 13 Nov 2013 Irma Georgia
  • It was very inconvenient that the front desk was not staffed 24 hours. We arrived in Prague around 6:00 in the morning and had to wait for 3 hours for someone to come let us check in. We didn't expect our room to be ready, but it would have been nice to leave our bags so we could go explore. It also didn't feel very safe to know that if there was a problem between 11:30 pm and 9:00 am there was no way to get help from the hostel staff. Also, the door handle to our room was falling off.
  • 60%
  • 26 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • It's too bad to have bedbug, otherwise will be a good one.
  • 77%
  • 10 Oct 2013 Junhui USA
  • the location is very nice ,it is very near the subway ,about 50 meter ,and the price of 2 days is very cheap. i live in a mixed room ,it is clean .,if i come again , i will choose there you can pay euro in this hostel
  • 86%
  • 12 Sep 2013 Anonymous China
  • Positive points: Cambio for local money at the hostel, locker under the bed with key provided was really helpful, beds weren't bunk and were very comfortable, spacious room, air conditioner in the rooms, nice staff, elevator, 24h doorman, excelente location, near to the station (10 minutes walk) and to the center (5 minutes) and laundry facilities. Negative points: It could have better courtains on the ceiling windows to block the sun in the morning,
  • 94%
  • 14 Aug 2013 Erika Brazil
  • Excellent location, had a nice stay in this hostel
  • 86%
  • 14 Aug 2013 Julien Canada
  • Very good but still quiet location. Well equipped kitchen and nice common room. Professional approach to the customer ;) The only drawback: hot and a bit stuffy rooms during summer due to the location in the attic (no real air conditioning, only fans).
  • 83%
  • 19 Jul 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Hostel miles is good if you literally just want a bed, they were very comfy and clean. However, both bathrooms broke the last day. Prior to that they were out of toilet paper and paper towels. Theres no common room, very spotty wifi, poor A/C, lights dont work, charg for towels and no laundry facilities. It's right off Wenceslas square but a little hard to find, 5th floor of a commercial building with a TINY sign. The positive is that it is quiet, secure and comfy, just bring TP and a flashlight
  • 49%
  • 14 Jun 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »