See other Warsaw properties

Hostel Oki Doki

Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 91% from 34 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very good hostel with nice staff.
  • 97%
  • 25 Mar 2015 Anonymous
  • It was a great hostel, with a good location and even better staff. The people were all nice and beautiful, the room was ok, the internet was a little bit problematic from time to time but it wasn't all that bad. All in all i really enjoyed it. Vladimir
  • 86%
  • 14 Feb 2015 Vladimir
  • The atmosphere was great, everybody around was friendly!
  • 91%
  • 31 Dec 2014 Anonymous Turkey
  • One of the best Hostels I've ever lived in. The people in reception are really nice! There's bar/ a small club, kitchen there, where we can meet a lot of people. There are different activities for travellers, like cooking together or a club night something. I did had a lot of fun there.
  • 94%
  • 20 Dec 2014 Jiabao China
  • The staff was very helpfull and positive. Location pretty good also. Beds were comfortable and clean. I can tottally recommend Oki Doki. Have a nice journey :)
  • 83%
  • 15 Dec 2014 Anonymous Turkey
  • Great and friendly staff! Many activities organized that is great for solo travelers and groups. Overall, great place to stay! Will come back in future.
  • 100%
  • 11 Dec 2014 Manuel USA
  • Excellent hostel. Good Atmosphere, well located , clean, amazing staff. Prize is worth it. I'd travelled a lot and i sincererly recommend it.
  • 86%
  • 31 Oct 2014 Daniel Spain
  • Excellent place! I only stay for 2 days but the hostel is great! Surely in my return to Poland I stay there again!
  • 100%
  • 16 Oct 2014 Caio Brazil
  • everything was perfect. i am going back to warsaw in november and i will stay there again denise quebec
  • 100%
  • 15 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • a great hostel i would like to coming back so soon! and i recommend this great place!
  • 97%
  • 19 Aug 2014 eduardo Mexico
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Here are some of the best places to hit up once your university days are over!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »