See other Warsaw properties

Hostel Oki Doki

Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 90% from 25 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Valuable to stay in Warsaw, kind staff and very clean facilities
  • 86%
  • 04 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very good hostel! No complaints what so ever. You better book directly on the hostels website since it's cheaper then through this website.
  • 94%
  • 01 May 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • Now I know where to stay in Warsaw
  • 86%
  • 02 Apr 2014 Zhivka Bulgaria
  • Nice hostel to have a night, but hostel atmosphere is a little bit lost because of bank facility and small common spaces for such a big number of guests. Don't believe information in booking confirmation - the hostel is not on the corner of streets, but in the center of square! During our staying (2014 New Year) we faced some problems with Wi-Fi. And the interior of our room was very unfriendly (but on the other hand - we had single beds for each guest of 4 in the room).
  • 71%
  • 30 Dec 2013 Anonymous Russia
  • Best atmosphere ever! Dear Moti, we miss you...
  • 89%
  • 21 Dec 2013 Anonymous Iran
  • Great place! Great location! The room and especially the bathroom were very clean. The staff was very approachable and helpful.
  • 91%
  • 13 Dec 2013 Lidija Serbia
  • The best hostel. Heated atmosphere in public area. Quiet in private room.
  • 100%
  • 22 Nov 2013 Anonymous China
  • Great hostel, I dont like too much Warsow, but this hostel worth it!
  • 97%
  • 29 Oct 2013 Hyago Brazil
  • I was quite pleased that I did so well I picking this hostel. It was an easy walk from the train station and well situated near the historic sites. The staff was so... welcoming and helpful. I loved my little pink room. Big smile. There was also a supermarket just around the corner. You weren't go wrong if you stay here.
  • 100%
  • 08 Sep 2013 Constance Ireland
  • Great place. Young vibe. Helpful staff. Good location.
  • 94%
  • 15 Aug 2013 Ben USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »