See other Warsaw properties

Hostel Oki Doki

Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 90% from 23 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 86%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • a great hostel i would like to coming back so soon! and i recommend this great place!
  • 97%
  • 19 Aug 2014 eduardo Mexico
  • It was ok, not sure I would stay there again; Directions were really bad, had to get the police to help me and they couldn't find it,Police man had to call the hostel to get directions. Rooms were nice, clean, Bathrooms and showers were very far away, only two showers was a disaster.
  • 63%
  • 14 Aug 2014 irene Ireland
  • Overall a great hostel. Helpful and friendly staff, wonderful location (central; easy to reach), friendly atmosphere and big free-of-charge lockers to stash most of your things. It was always lively in the common area and the bar, but my room at the back was nevertheless quiet. Highly recommended.
  • 97%
  • 07 Aug 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • Super staff, treated us so so well, excellent trouble free booking and prompt email replies. Super friendly and a great breakfast.
  • 91%
  • 04 Aug 2014 Malcolm New Zealand
  • Party hostel! Great for meeting new people and a great location for visiting old town and the rest of the city, truly a wonderful place to stay.
  • 94%
  • 19 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Would definitely recommend this hostel. A bit tricky to find but once you do you'll be glad you chose it. Each room has its own character and the happy hour prices made our stay even better. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was a real bonus.
  • 97%
  • 05 Jul 2014 Anonymous England
  • Valuable to stay in Warsaw, kind staff and very clean facilities
  • 86%
  • 04 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very good hostel! No complaints what so ever. You better book directly on the hostels website since it's cheaper then through this website.
  • 94%
  • 01 May 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • Now I know where to stay in Warsaw
  • 86%
  • 02 Apr 2014 Zhivka Bulgaria
  • Nice hostel to have a night, but hostel atmosphere is a little bit lost because of bank facility and small common spaces for such a big number of guests. Don't believe information in booking confirmation - the hostel is not on the corner of streets, but in the center of square! During our staying (2014 New Year) we faced some problems with Wi-Fi. And the interior of our room was very unfriendly (but on the other hand - we had single beds for each guest of 4 in the room).
  • 71%
  • 30 Dec 2013 Anonymous Russia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »