See other Warsaw properties

Hostel Oki Doki

Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 90% from 25 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excellent hostel. Good Atmosphere, well located , clean, amazing staff. Prize is worth it. I'd travelled a lot and i sincererly recommend it.
  • 86%
  • 31 Oct 2014 Daniel Spain
  • Excellent place! I only stay for 2 days but the hostel is great! Surely in my return to Poland I stay there again!
  • 100%
  • 16 Oct 2014 Caio Brazil
  • everything was perfect. i am going back to warsaw in november and i will stay there again denise quebec
  • 100%
  • 15 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • a great hostel i would like to coming back so soon! and i recommend this great place!
  • 97%
  • 19 Aug 2014 eduardo Mexico
  • It was ok, not sure I would stay there again; Directions were really bad, had to get the police to help me and they couldn't find it,Police man had to call the hostel to get directions. Rooms were nice, clean, Bathrooms and showers were very far away, only two showers was a disaster.
  • 63%
  • 14 Aug 2014 irene Ireland
  • Overall a great hostel. Helpful and friendly staff, wonderful location (central; easy to reach), friendly atmosphere and big free-of-charge lockers to stash most of your things. It was always lively in the common area and the bar, but my room at the back was nevertheless quiet. Highly recommended.
  • 97%
  • 07 Aug 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • Super staff, treated us so so well, excellent trouble free booking and prompt email replies. Super friendly and a great breakfast.
  • 91%
  • 04 Aug 2014 Malcolm New Zealand
  • Party hostel! Great for meeting new people and a great location for visiting old town and the rest of the city, truly a wonderful place to stay.
  • 94%
  • 19 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Would definitely recommend this hostel. A bit tricky to find but once you do you'll be glad you chose it. Each room has its own character and the happy hour prices made our stay even better. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was a real bonus.
  • 97%
  • 05 Jul 2014 Anonymous England
  • Valuable to stay in Warsaw, kind staff and very clean facilities
  • 86%
  • 04 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »