See other Warsaw properties

Hostel Oki Doki

Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 90% from 51 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • It was a good place to stay. The staff engaged guests and made things fun. The beds were comfortable and each had an outlet. The lockers were big enough to fit an average suitcase. Very easy to get to by train.
  • 100%
  • 03 Nov 2015 Brina USA
  • The Hostel has a very good location, at a short walking distance to Warsaw's main street and Old Town. The staff is friendly and able to give you all the infos you may need. Room and facilities were clean and silent during the night. Globally, it's a perfect and cheap solution for a short stay.
  • 80%
  • 23 Oct 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • Best hostel experience ever! They just have everything. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Great bar. Awesome atmosphere. Friendly prices! Keep up !! (Maria congratz for your exam!)
  • 100%
  • 24 Aug 2015 Anonymous France
  • This hostel was great--very well located about halfway in between the main train station and the Old Town area. Wifi didn't work really well in the rooms, but was fine in the common area!
  • 97%
  • 23 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • It was not clean enough. The staff were really really nice.
  • 57%
  • 21 Aug 2015 Anonymous Spain
  • At times there was a bit too much noise in the hostel, as both the receptionists and the bartenders liked to play music in the afternoon and evening. The music was at times extremely loud in the bar. So loud that you were still bothered by it in the reception and upstairs in the kitchen.
  • 94%
  • 17 Aug 2015 Christian Denmark
  • This is a good hostel. If I visit Warsaw again, I will certainly book a room at Oki doki. The staff is friendly and helpful, and a lone traveller is bound to meet people in the common room. Cheap,, clean, good location, what more could you want?
  • 100%
  • 17 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Friendly staff, clean. Walking distance from train station, Old Town, and decent night life.
  • 80%
  • 22 Jul 2015 Eric USA
  • Very convinient location, nice staff. Would stay again.
  • 100%
  • 19 Jul 2015 Anonymous Estonia
  • I was only here for one night but had a great experience. Plenty of places to socialize, staff was incredibly friendly. I flew into Warsaw after living in France two months and because of that I had a checked bag. Well the airline lost that, but the staff at the hostel were great asking if I needed anything. The room was nice and quiet (I was in a 3 bed female). Only complaint is that the sheets weren't long enough for the bed. Bar was nice, though they ran out of beer. Would stay again.
  • 100%
  • 19 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »